Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and quiet. Sep 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique and enjoyable. Quite an experience for ladies of all ages! Aug 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, presentation excellent. Service good and surroundings beautiful (Garden Room). Aug 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute place! Good food, wonderful tea. Very pleasant. :) Aug 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was very disappointed in the ambiance, food and service as I took our granddaughter for her birthday. The last tea room i took her to for her birthday they made a point of recognizing the day and her presence at their establishment. I was hoping for something similar but it was not to be. Aug 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter takes my grandsons, 11 & 13, and they love it! I introduced them to it with a restaurant.com and have been going back as often as possible for the last several years. Who thought two big boys would enjoy it so much?? The food is very good as is the atmosphere. Wish they had the $25 voucher as we started out with. We'd go more often. Aug 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of things to look at. Nice choice of iced teas. Good food. Tables are a little too close together. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. It is family owned and operated and you can tell that they care. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family owned and very nice staff. The scones melt in your mouth. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish my tea could have been hotter. Service was excellent. Not many establishments now days make the customer feel like they are really welcome. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:40.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_55622, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Kimberly Ann's Tea Room & Cafe

7153 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 934-1106
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kimberly Ann's Tea Room & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.