Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1114reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and very good service. Friendly and efficient. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyle, the server, was awesome! Very attentive and offered great suggestions and explanations regarding the menu Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was fabulous. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walleye and short ribs were good, Shepard's Pie was over seasoned. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service and quiet atmosphere Jul 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My filet was a big tough, other people's were fine. Portions are small. Service was rather slow, and it was after the busy period. All in all, a good experience though. Very nice Waiter. Jul 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been coming to Kips for years and have always loved their food, but just last night we experienced a new menu. The food was delicious as always, but quite a few of our favorites entrees have been deleted.We were very surprised that they revised a great menu, very disappointed, but will return. Thank you Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly waitress. The food was delicious! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Excellent food with a wide variety of choices. Wonderful customer service. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone in our party was completely satisfied with drinks, appetizers, entrees & desserts. My friend with gluten allergies was so pleased we ate breakfast there the next morning too! May 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T06:04:57.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1114, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_57497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.