Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1009reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 8 of us ordered lunch at 12:05 on a weekday--less than 1/2 the tables were being used. Our sandwiches arrived at 12:55. One of our party had to return to work w/o lunch. 50 minutes was WAY too long to wait for a noon lunch. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was on top of our drinks and had all of our food delivered correctly to each person. There were 7 of us and we all loved the ambiance and service! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. All four of us ate everything. The portions were good size but not too much. We ordered 2 deserts to go and ate those when we got home. Our server was very good....quick. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The beverages great. It took a little while for someone to wait on us. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor and food were equally matched in quality. Loved the food, drinks, and atmosphere. Live music the night we were there, solo acoustic guitarist, which was an unexpected treat. Kips is our new date night spot! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and atmosphere. Excellent variety on the menu. Tough choices which is a good thing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is our second time at this restaurant. The food was MUCH better this time. Everyone in our party of 6 was happy with their meals.The wait staff was a little inattentive considering we were there at a very slow time, only a few other tables besides us. Biggest pet-peeve of mine is dirty dishes not being cleared from the table. Ours sat until after we left, I HATE that! No excuse when it is that slow. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as was our waiter who provided superb service May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic server. WE were celebrating a birthday and she got into the spirit of the celebration which made for a fun experience. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chicken boxty Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:31:04.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1009, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_57497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.