Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1003reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor and food were equally matched in quality. Loved the food, drinks, and atmosphere. Live music the night we were there, solo acoustic guitarist, which was an unexpected treat. Kips is our new date night spot! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and atmosphere. Excellent variety on the menu. Tough choices which is a good thing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is our second time at this restaurant. The food was MUCH better this time. Everyone in our party of 6 was happy with their meals.The wait staff was a little inattentive considering we were there at a very slow time, only a few other tables besides us. Biggest pet-peeve of mine is dirty dishes not being cleared from the table. Ours sat until after we left, I HATE that! No excuse when it is that slow. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as was our waiter who provided superb service May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic server. WE were celebrating a birthday and she got into the spirit of the celebration which made for a fun experience. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chicken boxty Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great menu, enjoyed the different beers and cocktails. Food was very tasty. Maybe a little disappointed with their mashed potatoes,they tasted like a boxed. Great service once someone came to our table . Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool ruined the carved corned beef sandwich. Chicken breast on the chicken blt sandwich was "skimpy". Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were jammed into a long table and did not have enough room. Everytime I took a fork of food I hit my son with my elbow. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great service and atmosphere. Apr 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:11:36.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1003, tr_1003
  • loc_en_US, sid_57497, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.