Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1001reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and atmosphere. Excellent variety on the menu. Tough choices which is a good thing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is our second time at this restaurant. The food was MUCH better this time. Everyone in our party of 6 was happy with their meals.The wait staff was a little inattentive considering we were there at a very slow time, only a few other tables besides us. Biggest pet-peeve of mine is dirty dishes not being cleared from the table. Ours sat until after we left, I HATE that! No excuse when it is that slow. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as was our waiter who provided superb service May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic server. WE were celebrating a birthday and she got into the spirit of the celebration which made for a fun experience. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chicken boxty Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great menu, enjoyed the different beers and cocktails. Food was very tasty. Maybe a little disappointed with their mashed potatoes,they tasted like a boxed. Great service once someone came to our table . Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool ruined the carved corned beef sandwich. Chicken breast on the chicken blt sandwich was "skimpy". Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were jammed into a long table and did not have enough room. Everytime I took a fork of food I hit my son with my elbow. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great service and atmosphere. Apr 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:57:18.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1001, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_57497, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.