Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 874reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both the quality of the meals & the service were fantastic. Apr 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and went above and beyond to make us happy. Apr 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soup and dessert and short beef ribs were amazing. Sandwiches were OK. Apps. were OK. Wait staff was great. Apr 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, excellent food choices, drinks were good. Apr 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the fireplace by our table. Great dessert. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Based on the reviews, we expected some problems with noise and service. As it turned out, our server, Jackie, was great, provided exceptional service. She was very pleasant, knew the menu and was very attentive despite it being a busy Saturday night. Will certainly eat at Kips again Mar 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by they were "out" of a lot of things. I get it's the day after St Patty's Day, but that should have not been a surprise.Portions get smaller every time we go there. And prices go up. :( Mar 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The seating area was crowded and the chairs were uncomfortable Mar 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy hour treats were good...salads were great Mar 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good knowledgeable server. Good food. Mar 9, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.