Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 895reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, the portions good (not too big or too small), and the Bailey's creme brulee amazing. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a beautiful night, so we sat on the patio. Liz, our server, was very attentive and friendly. We all had great food and enjoyed the experience! Jun 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. This is the 2nd time we had Amanda as our waitress, and she never missed a beat! She was there always at the right time. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor. Service great. French onion soup was the best I've ever had ! Rueban sandwich and spring rolls were delicious ! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy and helpful waitress May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitstaff was excellent and food tasty and properly cooked. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good. We were celerbrating a Birthday Party, and he did a very good job and getting everything we asked for! May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service and wait for food May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was mediocre. Chicken BLT had no flavor at all but had a charred taste to it. Fish/Chips were good. Apr 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both the quality of the meals & the service were fantastic. Apr 17, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.

This restaurant is great for…

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.