Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1090reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Food was very good Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracy the manager was great to seat us altogether and Cesar the server was timely and attentive. Good apps and great drink selection. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Kips the food is good the atmosphere fun! Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good. Food very tasty and plenty. They were very patiently when we wanted to use the coupon on two different cards. We finally worked it out to everyone's satisfaction. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good! Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious entrees, nice portions, good "irish" menue, good prices and Happy hours. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pub-like atmosphere. We asked for a quiet area where we could talk but found all of restaurant was same noise level. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server and when there was a small error on one order the manager came out and apologized and it really wasn't necessary. Food was excellent. Feb 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:28:36.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1090, tr_1090
  • loc_en_US, sid_57497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.