Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 996reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chicken boxty Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great menu, enjoyed the different beers and cocktails. Food was very tasty. Maybe a little disappointed with their mashed potatoes,they tasted like a boxed. Great service once someone came to our table . Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool ruined the carved corned beef sandwich. Chicken breast on the chicken blt sandwich was "skimpy". Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were jammed into a long table and did not have enough room. Everytime I took a fork of food I hit my son with my elbow. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great service and atmosphere. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful! Great appetizer(angus sliders) and the chicken boxty is the best! Service also great! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jalyn was our server both times and was great, she made the evening terrific. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have great service, great food and a great experience here. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was extremely good. His ability to remember everyone's orders correctly without writing it down was incredible! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service, and atmosphere! Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:45:22.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_996, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_57497, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.

Kips Irish Pub

9970 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 367-5070
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kips Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.