Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiter took too long to serve me and my wife. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great we had a great waiter Oct 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was very loud with music. They had a band and I guess the speakers from their main music was on as well. Making it not enjoyable and impossible to have a conversation. The food was average. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We found the food and service to be good. The ambience was fair and the environment poor (bare concrete floors). I had specified we were celebrating our wedding anniversary but no one acknowledged it. Sep 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Sean, was wonderful. He was attentive and knowledgeable of the menu.We had an excellent experience Sep 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious and the service was great Sep 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was helpful and made great suggestions. She went out of her way to make sure we had a pleasant dining experience. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get bread until after I ate and drank. No one really came around. Was only one waiter it seem like didn't have drink menu inside my menu. But good was excellent Sep 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was no hostess to seat us and others who were standing at the door. We sat ourselves at the bar. The food was decent. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was amazing, the GM is AMAZING, however, this is the first time dining @ the restaurant where none of us were pleased with the food. The fish was dry (had to send it back), the mussels weren't hot and the rib-eye steak arrived warm and had to be sent back to be reheated. Aug 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Kitchen 305

16701 Collins Ave Inside of the Newport Beachside Hotel & Resort
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
Phone: (305) 749-2110
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Kitchen 305 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.