Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is out of this world. I've tried many different meals and they have all been excellent. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were excellent! Great atmosphere! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meals are always fresh and excellent quality. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My wife informed the waitress before the meal was ordered that she wanted a tea; however, we were told later that the kitchen was closing down and no tea would be available. We felt like we were being rushed out because the lunch ends at 3pm. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air temp was below 68 degrees. Too chilly. Other than that, soooo worth it. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we did takeout. we ordered three entrees all mild and each came with rice. meals were good portions. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service. I remember going to an Indian restaurant when I was young with my parents. Thus started my love of spicy foods. I had the Shrimp Vindaloo, very good and the next day had the Lamb Curry. Beyond pleased with my experience. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good meal. We have come hear many times and enjoy each one Dec 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely fantastic. The service was superb and the atmosphere is very nice. We had another truely great experience. Dec 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:27:32.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_34564, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Kitchen of India

1842 E Joppa Road
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 663-6880
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kitchen of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.