Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered pizza to be delivered to my son's birthday party, pizza was hot when it was delivered but they forgot my fourth pizza that was plain cheese for the kids :( Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizzas were delicious and made with fresh ingredients. The staff were friendly and helpful. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took awhile to get the pizza, and they had to redo it, but was very nice, pleasant and allowed us to recieve a free drink. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff is so friendly! I felt like I was part of the group!! I loved that they talked about specials...both current and upcoming Jan 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service and poor quality of food Jan 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not a dine-in type of place. you pick up your pizza already made. when you have the gift cert, you must go in. they are very organized, very service oriented and the pizza was fabulous! Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prices, delicious pizza, friendly staff! Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly! Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly! Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the pizza was some of the best I have ever had! Jul 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:18:00.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_196104, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kitsap Pizza

1704 6th Street
Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: (360) 373-2901
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Kitsap Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.