Close
Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, cook was funny and had a great personality, and good food
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait staff were great, chef acted like we weren't even there, as if he were irritated to even be working
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cook and great service.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cook wasn't as friendly as the past times I've been there.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs updating of facility
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went at 7, waited until 8pm to be seated although there was not that many people waiting nor were all the tables full. Did not begin ordering until 8:31pm. Restaurant was dirty and staff uniforms were dirty. Waitress spilled water on me and my spouse every time she refilled our cups. Water even went in my plate and she never apologized.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_804, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's