Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1001reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is Great,Excellent service Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was not good at all Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first time. The food was delicious and the presentation was great. Ready to go back. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef was very personable and funPortions of food decreased from past visits though although prices went up. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our visit the food was great. But when our chef left and the next tables chef came in he was very ientertaining and friendly. We felt we were somewhat cheated with ours. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint was we were seated with 7 others, all food prepared together at one time and divided by the chef - my veggies were all onion with little other. ..but very entertaining. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family loves Kobe. The kids are entertained and eat great! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is pricey and not worth the price. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is still excellent. The décor could use a bit of renovating, but it feels about as Japanese as Nashville is going to get. Be prepared to eat a lot. The fried rice is the best you will ever have. Stick with steak and shrimp, but the chicken is delicious too. The lobster is ok, but not "lobster" in the sense of fine dining so is usually unnecessary. The shows have decreased over the years in favor of quicker in and out cooking, but the prices have become somewhat easier as a result so it's a wash. Gone are the times of a half hour long show followed by an hour of relaxed eating and chat with multiple servers. But also gone are the days of the bill being literally half a mortgage payment. All in all you can make a quite lovely date with your wife for $100 flat including drinks. Not bad. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant has gotten shabby over the years. Some updates would be nice. And maybe some new tricks for the chefs would be fun! Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:29:59.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1001, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.