Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chef's show, the food, and the friendly staff. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steaks are excellent. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food & service was excellent! Our first time there and we had a great time! I don't like seafood and the shrimp & lobster, Devine!!!! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great experience. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter kept offering to answer questions, but didn't seem to know much about the restaurant. He was nice enough, but was very low energy. He also offered us boxes about two minutes after we received the entire meal. I had barely eaten any of my meal. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was for a Birthday Celebration, the meal was good and plenty. Good Flavor. Decor` needs an upgrade. Good Server Oct 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MISS THE SPROUTS! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the quality of the good was amazing...great date night and we will be back!!!! Oct 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The cook was Rude!!!!!! He kept acting annoyed that my cookware was in his way: of course it was not! He was supposed to cook ctr a chicken or shrimp . Waited ridicululous amount if time, then refused. Claimed he had to cook families meal. He wanted it cooked in kitchen. Setiously?!i waited fifteen min w no one in rest. So manager could interview someone. Then they still wanted to charge me xtra 7 dollars. It took 2 1/2 hrs for me to eat . I had grad school work to do. I never would have gone. Oct 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:51:35.818-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1142, tr_1142
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.