Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1258reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience. The only problem I had was we too much salt which was due to sauce added. Otherwise great experience. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1) The waiter was sloppy. We could see his underwear and he was visibly sweating. He was nice though unprofessional.2) Japanese salad had croutons on it3) Miso soup had pasta shells in it.4) We ordered a bottle of wine. It was not opened at the table. But hey, it was an $11 bottle of wine. It arrive at the table already opened and with a streak of wine down the front label.5) The entree was delicious. Perfectly cooked. It was the highlight of the experience. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiter left much to be desired. We had a great view of his boxers as he did not pull up his pants. My guess is that his usual duties were in the kitchen and not in the dining room. In addition, the miso soup had little pasta shells in it, something very new to me. The main entree was very good. The steak and chicken were cooked perfectly. Leave the sauces. The red sauce for vegetables is pretty much ketchup. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we want sprouts! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, cook was most entertaining, waiters were attentive, great experience! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef Bruce is a great cook..He makes our visit worth the while May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did have to wait a while but the manager Eric discounted our meal. It was an unexpected kindness. The food was great! May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chef was non conversational. Broccoli and scallops were undercooked. All of the mixed vegetables were not even cooked until after the entre was placed on our plates. Combination poor service food not so good. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were polite..professional and our server and chef were excellent! Loved the atmosphere....it was our first anniversary and my husband proposed at centennial park next to the restaurant so it was the PERFECT spot to celebrate our first anniversary May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Farr and Eric are very good. They make you feel welcome. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:40:29.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1258, tr_1258
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.