Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 972reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chef was nice and entertaining. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I truly had a great time and dont mind spending money on eating out (I do it daily) but I don't like not being told when I am going to be charged extra or just bringing something to the table and charging me. I was offered fried rice or white rice I chose fried rice never being told it was $3 extra each of the 3 meals ordered... my waiter was so nice and on top of everything including refills which I thought was fantastic until I got the bill and had been charged for each refill I wouldn't have had more then 2 Cokes if they weren't free refills....but the service was great and the food was amazing Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cook was just going through the motions. I've been to places that were similar before and they were a lot more entertainment oriented. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This time food had more flavor and room had more energy. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is terrible F on the food Mar 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I used to love Kobe steaks. I loved the atmosphere, the show, and especially the food. This experience felt rushed and was truly a waste of time and money! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Chef was entertaining Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality of food isn't worth the price. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was bland. The cook was boring and did not even try to entertain. For a Japanese restaraunt it was very overpriced. Never had to pay extra for fried rice usually included in every other one I have been to. The sauces were water downed. And the server was bad. Use to that in that style of restaraunt though. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had 8:15pm reservations on 2/27/15. We were not seated until over an hour later. It also took quite some time for the chef to arrive at the table. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:26.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.