Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1017reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food great service. Some of the chefs are more entertaining than others but it's always a good time. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meat tough. Chicken raw May 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meat tough. Chicken raw May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it has become one of my favorite places to eat May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great!! May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They seemed to be short staffed. We were there for over 2hours and it wasn't because we were slow. Also they got our order wrong. I was very disappointed because we usually love going to Kobe, but this was by far the worst experience we have had there. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only disappointmentwas you have to pay 2.95 extra for fried rice with your meal.Wasn't worth it. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seated quickly and didn't have to wait more than 15 minutes. Received a photo birthday cake that was really nice. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cook was horrible. He did not have a personality. He did not interact with the people. The server/waiter was excellent. Half cooked inedible shrimp was served, the fried rice was the worest ever with no seasoning. The rice was still white with no color to it. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cook was not that good. He was not talkative and not entertaining. I did not get my usual Kobe experience. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:53:53.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1017, tr_1017
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.