Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1058reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! This is our second time there and I think the show we saw on our first visit was better. The chef did more tricks and interaction with the guest. Plus we had a party of 8 and I think we should have had a private sitting area instead of being mixed in with other guests. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible and not seasoned as usual Jun 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place seemed a bit dated and the server was going through the motions. It was good but lacked the fun and excitement we were hopin (and paid) for even with restaurant.com discount. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great,and the food was wonderful!! Thanks for making this the BEST Father's Day gift for my husband. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service wasn't very good. I husband had a mixed drink and my sister as the waiter to bring him another one after about 15-20 we ask were the drink was and the waiter said oh I thought you wanted more rice. Also the cheek initially forgot to bring out part of my sisters meal and then forgot to give my husband the chicken that was part of his meal so my husband had to sit and wait for the rest of his meal while the rest of our party had all of our food. We were very underwhelmed with this dining experience. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB A+++++ Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seating was a bit cramped. Would like more room. Especially since I was seated in a corner with a large person in the corner next to me. Our knees kept knocking and not in a pleasant way. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Enjoyable experience and good food. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good; seemed a bit pricey. Service was just OK Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious Jun 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:12.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1058, tr_1058
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.