Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1190reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish we had been offered the hot tea. Restaurant ( decor and equiptment) could definitely use refurbishing. It looks quite worn. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and the chef was excellent !! Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, though our server clearly had other things on his mind. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the experience and playing along with our chef. The show keep our smaller ones attention Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrated Anniversary, it was a wonderful experience. Great food. May make Kobe Steak house our place of choice for many special occasions. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always our favorite! Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was delicious food and fun to watch it prepared right in front of me. This was my first time experiencing this type of restaurant and I found it EXTREMELY enjoyable. This was a special occasion (6th anniversary) and I was not disappointed in any way If fact I may make this a regular celebratory routine. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant old and kind of run down Dec 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took a long time to get our alcohol drinks and server wasn't attentive Dec 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:37:16.700-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1190, tr_1190
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.