Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1301reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great place to celebrate a special occasion Sep 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The cook prepared our food on a too hot grill and burnt our food. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hibachi and food is superb Sep 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hibachi style dining, but food and meats could use more marinating or seasoning Sep 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The particular chef we had seemed to be new and didn't season things as, well add we are accustomed for Kobe. The filet mignon just didn't have that typical awesome Kobe taste. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love watching the chef prepare our food. They all always make it a fun experience. The waiter gave great service. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had not been there in a good while and wanted to try again. Very hot but food good. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The delicious meal was prepared in a very entertaining way. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cook looked tired and bored. Waiter was dirty looking and extremely slow. Food portions especially vegetables keep getting smaller and smaller. AC seemed to be broken. No entertainment while cook was cooking unless we asked. My Mai tai tasted like water and is usually delicious. Terrible food, drink, & service. We do not ever plan to go back!!! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hibachi cook didn't do the show. He only cooked the food on the grill in front of us. It was our 4 year olds first time to watch a hibachi show and when we asked the cook to at least do the onion train, he just left. very disappointing. Will not go back. Aug 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:32:58.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1301, tr_1301
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.