Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1075reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food always has a great taste. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The setting was very peaceful & relaxing. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by haven't been in a long, long time. was really looking forward to it but was greatly disappointed. Paid way too much money for average food and the worst part was the boring chef. didn't they used to "perform" as they prepared the food? could have cooked a steak at home & saved a lot of money Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely ask for the yum yum sauce, it is heaven!! Gloriously relaxing atmosphere full of fun and delicious food! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What our group ordered was good. We would order the same thing. We will come back. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kobe's is my restaurant of choice. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was just average, restaurant did not seen very clean, no sushi???? Jul 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and service was really good. The restaurant however was dated, dingy and a little gross. Place needs a good scrub down and a face lift. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My wife found a piece of glass in her ice cream desert. We will never eat at this restaurant again. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! This is our second time there and I think the show we saw on our first visit was better. The chef did more tricks and interaction with the guest. Plus we had a party of 8 and I think we should have had a private sitting area instead of being mixed in with other guests. Jun 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:09.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1075, tr_1075
  • loc_en_US, sid_157002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant

210 25th Avenue, North Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9081
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Steaks Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.