Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were fast, I can't afford to eat out all the time, but when we do we choose Krazy Greek. Fast,Delicious, mouths full of awesomness!!!!!!!! May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by New people slow service May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh food fries were hot and the gyro was excellent! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken sandwich Apr 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server/cashier wasn't helpful and is the reason the survey is not good. kept saying "ya", at the end of every sentence. Really didn't seem if she cared. The food is better than anything from New York, so that is a super plus. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, fabulous, fast food. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have awesome pastrami and zucchini and the pastrami burger so good. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased the pastrami special the sandwich was great and the fries where too would have like a bigger portion of fries though! Mar 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food....not amazingly greek. I probably wouldn't sit down for a meal there. Better to drive thru. Mar 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:33:24.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_186044, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Krazy Greek Burgers

10501 Hole Ave
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 687-2040
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Krazy Greek Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.