Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took it to go they were nice Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical "Mom and Pop" restaurant with good prices and good food. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gyro's were delicious! And I had the burrito for lunch the next day. It was great also! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are friendly. The food came quickly. Everything was delicious. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I drive over 25 miles just to have there pastrami sandwich. So did my wife. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have always loved the tacos here and the fries. but this last meal tasted like the meat was burnt the shells were fried to much and the fries were over cooked too.. was so disappointed . I come clear from Norco to eat here and my meal was horrible. did you change cooks? because I have always got good tacos before but not this time :(I will try 1 more time, but if its not good I won't come again Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRY THE GREEK BURGER THIS IS GREAT ! AND THE FRENCH FRIES ARE ALWAYS GOOD , NEVER HAD A BAD BATCH , BREAKFAST BURRITOS GREAT AND HUGE. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always receive great service! Oct 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They have a problem with their Ice or Water.We ordered Iced Tea and once the ice melted, the bottom of the cup was LOADED with sand and other green tinged material like build up from a brass water line. It was really gross. Sep 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:47:17.967-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_186044, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Krazy Greek Burgers

10501 Hole Ave
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 687-2040
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Krazy Greek Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.