Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was wonderful! we especially loved the apricot glazed chicken & couscous. The brownie dessert was scrumptious. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Extra added attraction was a show that was fabulous! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by however, wouldn't mind having bread or something to nibble on w/our cocktails, which they don't provide Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress got the order wrong. The vegetarian/vegan dishes were well done, but the hamburger was indifferent and overpriced. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, good location delicious food Feb 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Slow service. Told us items were gkuten free and they weren't. But the food and drink manager was great he came out and was apologetic and accomodating Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and service were excellent. I would highly recommend eating here to anyone. We were going to see Aladdin in Broadway and they had a pre-theatre menu which was great for the price. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright, quiet atmosphere during our lunch. Waitress attendent, but not intrusive. I will return. Cost in line with other restaurants in Hells Kitchen/Theater district. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ronald, our server, was excellent. The food was good, fresh but a bit pricey. That's Manhattan and expect that when you dine there. They need a larger appetizer selection. Jan 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:00.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_171653, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

KTCHN

508 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 868-2999
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

KTCHN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.