Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff, good food, pleasant atmosphere Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very nice, the staff was so friendly and the food was fantastic. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They always feature new additions to the menu. I tried two: Southwest Egg rolls and Fried Shrimp - Both Excellent! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. We had been there for dinner before but never brunch., There was a show., it was a lot of fun. Unfortunately we had,to leave to go to another' show. Next time,we will definitely stay. Had a great time. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our brunch lunch. The food was served hot, it's very tasty and well presented. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a late breakfast which was delicious! I had the omelet and my husband had eggs. Coffee and juice were delicious, too! We ordered a turkey club from the lunch menu to go so that we hit the minimum amount. That worked out well for us! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drinks, food and staff. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wE ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR PLEASANT SERVICE AND GOOD FOOD. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Place was empty and we never saw our server.Also food was expensive and drink prices OUTRAGEOUS. ..I had a $14.00 glass of wine if you call 1 inch a glass!!! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was delicious, atmosphere is great and staff is so nice and helpful ! definitely coming back, especially for the show) May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:14.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_171653, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

KTCHN

508 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 868-2999
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KTCHN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.