Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 336reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was decent and servers were friendly, but the service time was terrible. Took over 10 minutes just to get the check and was nearly late for our show. The serving team does not work or communicate well together. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We dine here for a late lunch. The overall experience was goo. The waitress was a little slow and inattentive. I ordered the crab cakes with mushrooms and it was good, small but I'm from Maryland so I wasn't expecting Maryland crab cakes. My daughter and grand daughter shared a burger because the burgers are huge. The atmosphere was nice, a little noisy. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were out of 4 different apps....And didn't have the wine we ordered either...Both signature cocktails were wrong and had to be redone by a different bartender Feb 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took a long time for 2 hamburgers Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was average at best Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress who served our table was awesome. Her hospitality made our dinner time more special. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous. Great food, great atmosphere, great service. Highly reccomend Dec 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was delicious but the service was slow and inconsistent. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-paced meal, attentive staff, excellent food. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was awful. Coffee cold, after waiting a long time, finally got hot coffee, but never came around to give us a refill til we flagged the wait. My omelet was greasy & rubbery, shrimp overcooked, too late to send it back, we had theatre tickets. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:37:53.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_171653, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

KTCHN

508 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 868-2999
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KTCHN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.