Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 330reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were out of 4 different apps....And didn't have the wine we ordered either...Both signature cocktails were wrong and had to be redone by a different bartender Feb 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took a long time for 2 hamburgers Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was average at best Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress who served our table was awesome. Her hospitality made our dinner time more special. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous. Great food, great atmosphere, great service. Highly reccomend Dec 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was delicious but the service was slow and inconsistent. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-paced meal, attentive staff, excellent food. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was awful. Coffee cold, after waiting a long time, finally got hot coffee, but never came around to give us a refill til we flagged the wait. My omelet was greasy & rubbery, shrimp overcooked, too late to send it back, we had theatre tickets. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to wait a long time for the menu and even longer for the food and the restaurant had only two other tables with people. The food portions were small and the prices not. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was average at best. The service was poor. Would not return. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:12:54.991-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_171653, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

KTCHN

508 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 868-2999
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KTCHN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.