Close
L26 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I believe they raised price. The price and quality are not completely matching.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great. The reason they didn't get a 5 was that they were out of the item I most wanted.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff were kind, considerate, and attentive. The food was very good and I plan to dine here again soon.
Date published: 2014-08-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_58846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

L26

2600 S. State St.
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: (312) 225-4545
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

L26 is a great place to eat, combining a warm atmosphere with excellent contemporary American cuisine. The mission is not only to have great tasting food, but also to have efficient and friendly service because customer satisfaction is paramount. We take pride in being the restaurant of choice for everyone in the area.

L26 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I believe they raised price. The price and quality are not completely matching.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great. The reason they didn't get a 5 was that they were out of the item I most wanted.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff were kind, considerate, and attentive. The food was very good and I plan to dine here again soon.
Date published: 2014-08-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_58846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

L26 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's