Close
LA CARAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good but has a very limited menu
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food excellent service wonderful choices !
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No gristle in the steak and the salmon was cooked to perfection. The wines paired nicely and dessert was decadent!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waitress not great. we did not get an app or desert we ordered
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was prepared good. The service was lacking. We were the only diners in the restaurant and there were two employees. Our waitress sat behind the bar and talked with her coworker. Each time we needed something I had to wave my hand to get her attention! When I received my check before leaving, there was a mandatory 20% tip included which I just found out is against Restaurant.com's policy! Not my best dining experience!!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service. Tasty food
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_53543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

LA CARAFE

653 9th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 333-5300
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA CARAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's