Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 471reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to make reservations on line. Both food and service were excellent. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt we were in a French Bistro in Paris. Our food and wine was delicious and our aiter was friendly and French ! Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only customers at 6pm but more crowded when we left at 7:30PM. Great food. Great service! Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating staff; Fine food Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always visit when in New York.good food and service.good value. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy ambiance, great food, nice service Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had Dewars White Label and for the amount that was in the tiny glass $14.00 was too expensive. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food and service was excellent. 4 stars !! Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, atmosphere, and friendliness were very impressive and indicative of a reason to return! Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Andrea were great!!! Aug 5, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:32:04.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_53543, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

LA CARAFE

653 9th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 333-5300
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA CARAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.