Close
LA CARAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional attentive wait staff. Food is excellent. Great place for a night out with friends.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only complaint is that they always serve water without ice. I do not like drinking warm water. I always have to ask for a glass of ice for my water
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Great little place
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but super small portions. There was only one piece of veal that was pounced thin. They also put the tip on of 20% automatically and we were only a party of 2!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared and service was excellent. Nice ambiance
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd time here before going to a show. Service was great and we ordered the chefs choice 10 appetizer sampler. Food came out quickly and was good.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived after matinee and before the evening crowd, so our service was excellent. The food was really good as was the wine, drinks were not up to standard.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, some people like to talk very loudly making it difficult to enjoy my dinner.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another really pleasant evening and delicious meal! Andrea and the rest of the staff are attentive and helpful without rushing you.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_53543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

LA CARAFE

653 9th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 333-5300
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA CARAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's