Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crowded the evening we were there so service was slow even though we mentioned we were trying to catch a show, other dinners we have had there have been very good. Chefs tapas selection was not. Out of cans and dull. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dine there often, the staff is friendly, welcoming, accommodating, and polite.The ambiance is quaint, warm, comfortable. The food is french/Mediterranean, very tasty, flavorful, and fresh. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was quite attentive and very engaging. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 so friendly and welcoming. gourmet quality food, interesting and delicious. good prices Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was really good, however the main was served a little too soon after the starter. Half of the party was still eating the starter when mains arrived. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the quality for the affordable price.. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was not very attentiveHad to get her attention 3x Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is 2nd time at this restaraunt. Both times we had excellent service and food. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wasn't anything outstanding Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely service, ambience and food. Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:04:47.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_53543, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Carafe

653 9th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 333-5300
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Carafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.