Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere and friendly service. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We received a lovely welcome and the service was very attentive. We were not rushed and it was so nice to relax by the open doors. They also have great specials that include a salad and glass of wine. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people, especially Andrea, good food, reasonable prices for Manhattan May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will go back next visit to NYC May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food good service, and good price s May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little place -- friendly and comfortable. Food was excellent. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter & busperson were attentive, clearing empty plates once food was gone & refilling glasses promptly. They offered advice when our party was staring confusedly at the menu. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly folks, and great food & drinks. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent, good food and nice atmosphere. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were treated with a complimentary glass of champagne to celebrate our anniversary. The staff were very hospitable, the food was excellent, and our waiter was very efficient and attentive. Very nice dining experience Apr 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T07:29:01.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_53543, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

LA CARAFE

653 9th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 333-5300
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA CARAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.