Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 620reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were busy... and forgot to take our name at the front desk. Being that they were so busy service was decent and the food was excellent. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff always friendly! The food is always fresh! Our waiter Patricia was very nice and even though it was busy she did not get overwhelmed Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small and people were waiting to get in and I now know why. Food was the best I've had in a long time. Friendly wait staff. We were pleasantly surprised. Chile Verde was maybe the best I've eaten. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very small but friendly. Had to wait about 20 minutes. Seemed to favor the regulars a bit. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and the food was delicious Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mexican seafood. Love the shrimp enchiladas. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The homemade tortillas were awesome. My Husband's Fajitas were delicious(I stole a very large shrimp from his sizzling plate)Very good meal Good service too! Oct 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the grilled fish and shrimp and it was delicious but very pricey without the coupon. With the coupon, it was great. My friend had the chicken enchiladas and he said they were good. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good. the wait time, a little long. Oct 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:25:43.882-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_35697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Costa Mariscos

621 West Colton Ave
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 792-1337
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Costa Mariscos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.