Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 556reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was sooo great! From the salsa or the rice and the great corn tortillas(which I believe are handmade)They looked and tasted like they were. The service excellent! It's clean, well lite with a nice decor. Wish we we had know about it sooner. We live out of town but when we visit Redlands we eat out. Will go again! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, always working hard for the customers. Food is always excellent. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very tasty, well-seasoned, absolutely no complaints. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service, and atmosphere May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service are always great. I have been here many times and have never had a bad experience. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They always make you feel like family no matter how busy they get Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was excellent for a small restaurant Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good, lots of food per order, took home and lasted for 1-2 more meals each. Waited 20-30 min but no problem. Waitress was kind but goofed on one of our orders, twice...got the wrong beans, 2 tacos vs 2 enchillads and no (originally ordered) chile relleno until asked for it again. Finally got the chile relleno, gave up on mentioning the wrong beans were given. Great salsa, will go again as good food and quantity for the money. Used a gift card. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service very good food and very satisfied Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jose was our server and he was awesome as usual! Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:20:11.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_35697, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

La Costa Mariscos

621 West Colton Ave
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 792-1337
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Costa Mariscos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.