Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent. food was excellent. owner came around and introduced himself, gave a sample of one of their dishes. It was an anniversary dinner and everyone had a wonderful time. Sep 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was ok but service is terrible. Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very impressed that the restaurant made two dishes for us that were not on the menu! Sep 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Som of the meals weren't bad, others, meh. Service was so slow. He walked by us 15 times as we sat there with our empty plates waiting to be cleared. He was busy, but the restaurant was barely half full. Maybe need more servers? Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service were outstanding Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and ambiance were all wonderful! The service, from the moment we were greeted by the hostess and taken care of by our server, was first - rate! Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is a hospitality star who treats all his customers like celebrities Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner really understands "customer service" and made us feel like the most important people in the world. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Staff and atmosphere were excellent. Everyone was very attention. Food was delicious. We will definately return. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by variety of dishes offered, great food and service. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:58:29.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.