Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is awesome and the food is amazing. We love this place. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair. Un prepared for the crowd. Two hour wait for dinner. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was nice to see the owner interacting with his guests. He visited each table making sure everyone was satisfied. Our waitress was super and the food outstanding.Pleasant setting with live piano player. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home made Italian food in a wonderful,atmosphere Jan 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I understand they were very busy, and when we were seated it took nearly 10 minutes to get a waiter. In all fairness, they were packed. But the waiter was really rushed but polite, and the first thing he said was, cash only, the credit card machine was down. But they had an ATM in the dining room. In fine dining?? Why not a sign on the door before you came in??? But food came out fast and was good, but a very rushed experience. I will blame it on the overwhelming amount of guests. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made reservations a month in advance. Never told we couldn't get separate checks or that we would have to pay cash. They said they tried to call me but that my numbers were out of service. NOT TRUE. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food in Little Italy. First place I head to when I want good authentic home made Italian. My mother is from Italy so I was raised on home made Italian. I know it when I taste it. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food in Little Italy. First place I head to when I want good authentic home made Italian. My mother is from Italy so I was raised on home made Italian. I know it when I taste it. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Owner personally welcomed us and added personal touch a couple other times. Very nice. Server seemed a bit new to the job and missed a couple things, but nothing to really complain about. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Owner personally welcomed us and added personal touch a couple other times. Very nice. Server seemed a bit new to the job and missed a couple things, but nothing to really complain about. Nov 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:27:34.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.