Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Staff and atmosphere were excellent. Everyone was very attention. Food was delicious. We will definately return. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by variety of dishes offered, great food and service. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner came around 3X during our meal. The first time he brought a pasta dish he was experimenting with and it was delicious. He seemed genuinely interested in our dining experience. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone in our party was pleased with their entrees. Desserts were very good and large enough to share. Only disappointment was that veal dishes were unavailable due to high demand earlier in the weekend. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Other than a delay in being seated - everything was great. The service was wonderful. The food was delicious. It was a very enjoyable experience. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was superb. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service and wonderful food, highly recommended Mar 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was a little slow, even though we were there in the early evening. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is awesome and the food is amazing. We love this place. Jan 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T05:44:16.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.