Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 236reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had personal attention from the owner. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the restaurant but it's in need of a fresh coat of paint and a little tlc Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is amazing, he walks around and makes sure your food is exactly how you want it. I love this place, your food comes piping hot and the staff are great. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. Food quality was not what was I thought it would be Jun 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WAY Overpriced for the area. I mean, $36 for Veal Parm? Really? Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were skimpy. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate outside, a bit noisy May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to dine Al fresco May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food and service are good, but the décor is unattractive. I think they are going for an eclectic look, but it just looks messy and a little dirty. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcus was a very good server. Had a lot of tables to wait on. Had Veal Pavarotti and veal chop - both excellent. Generous cocktails. No salt or pepper on table, had to wait a bit to have them delivered. Nice view of pedestrians on Mayfield walking by our window-side table. Definitely will return. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:10:59.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.