Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is authentic Italian! Very fresh ingredients. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, location, ambience and service! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is in the center of Little Italy, great ambiance especially eating outside. The menu is excellent, our meals were done to perfection and tasty ( of course, it's Italian). Waitresses and staff were exceptional, very attentive and friendly. We were surprised with an after dinner treat that just made for the perfect dinner experience. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had personal attention from the owner. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the restaurant but it's in need of a fresh coat of paint and a little tlc Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is amazing, he walks around and makes sure your food is exactly how you want it. I love this place, your food comes piping hot and the staff are great. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. Food quality was not what was I thought it would be Jun 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WAY Overpriced for the area. I mean, $36 for Veal Parm? Really? Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were skimpy. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate outside, a bit noisy May 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:05.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.