Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food and service are good, but the décor is unattractive. I think they are going for an eclectic look, but it just looks messy and a little dirty. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcus was a very good server. Had a lot of tables to wait on. Had Veal Pavarotti and veal chop - both excellent. Generous cocktails. No salt or pepper on table, had to wait a bit to have them delivered. Nice view of pedestrians on Mayfield walking by our window-side table. Definitely will return. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was delicious. The waiter was solicitous without being intrusive.owner was trying a new dish,gave samples and chatted with us, a lot like "belonging". Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great! Thanks to Terry for the hospitality & farro Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding. The complimentary fruit plate was a nice touch! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely housemade braided bread was given to the table and though we didn't order dessert a plate of fresh fruit was given to us at the end. After tasting the banana mixture they must use in their banana tiramisu on the plate I wish we had! All the Food was excellent. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and best marinara sauce & ravioli in Cleveland! Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very personal experience as if visiting the owner at his home. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The manager (maybe owner) came around and let us try a new pasta dish and salad he had created which was fun and added to the experience. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THINGS WERE VERY TASTY Sep 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:39:57.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.