Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 368reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a family run restaurant, and they are always friendly and remember your name.A pleasant experience. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive but not to the point of being annoying. We never felt pushed to eat and get out the door either. Which was nice. It was my husbands birthday and they gave him a canolli too! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and the service is always excellent Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pizza; just like New York. Dinners also excellent. We drive 40 minutes to go there. We come from New York and their pizza is the best and so is La Lamiglia's pizza. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all had different meals & we sampled each others & everything was delicious. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR CHURCH GROUP OF 18 HAD A GREAT TIME. THE SERVICE WAS IMPECCABLE, THE FOOD GREAT AND WE ENJOYED MEETING THE OWNER. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK, ONLY MORE OFTEN THAN BEFORE. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had chicken salad, Hawaiin Pizza and 3 desserts. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is wonderful; we love their pizza and their dinners! We drive 40 miles to eat there! May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mother's day and very busy. They were very good about letting us know about delays and made a special effort to get my son's kid's meal out quickly. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:51.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.