Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR CHURCH GROUP OF 18 HAD A GREAT TIME. THE SERVICE WAS IMPECCABLE, THE FOOD GREAT AND WE ENJOYED MEETING THE OWNER. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK, ONLY MORE OFTEN THAN BEFORE. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had chicken salad, Hawaiin Pizza and 3 desserts. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is wonderful; we love their pizza and their dinners! We drive 40 miles to eat there! May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mother's day and very busy. They were very good about letting us know about delays and made a special effort to get my son's kid's meal out quickly. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delightful people run that place and work there. Seems it took a lot longer than normal to have our meal served...and really didn't get a great reason. BUT... the bright side is...more pleasant conversation at the table for Mother's Day. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by evrything was great except side salad, pretty pathetic May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is awesome! The best NY pizza around! Friendly and family atmosphere! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and great service May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty and served piping hot. The service was great also. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have eaten at La Famiglia for years. Started at the old location and followed to the new location. Always great service and food. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:37:09.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.