Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dusted wings were fantastic. The workers were very kind and considerate. My only complaint would be that we ordered pepperoni on our large pizza, which was almost $2 extra, but when we got our pie home, the majority of the slices only had two slices of pepperoni on it. Seemed very few and far between. I might just skip the toppings if that tends to be the norm and not a one time thing. (this was our first visit). Regardless, we'll be back! Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak hoagie was one of the best I had in a long time Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very nice and the food was excellent. I enjoyed the pizza because the crust had flavor and the toppings were fresh. I ordered a steak hoagie for my husband who is a picky eater and he enjoyed it. Again, fresh and not over cooked/dry. The menu large and I will be back to try more items. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was delicious!! Thank you! Aug 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service was good Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent but the facilities are not wheelchair accessible. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was a bit dirty, floors needed to be swept and mopped and the windows needed to be cleaned. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a dine in experience, this is a take out pizza place, but excellent regardless!! Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the gentlemen working there were so nice and courteous. pizza was ready in no time and brought out to us on the deck. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicely surprised by how good it was! Apr 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:10:07.629-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_170429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

La Felice Pizzeria

3324 Babcock Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 358-9770
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Felice Pizzeria Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.