Close
La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opened early. Dad and Mom enjoyed their shimp and chicken fajitas for BREAKFAST. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAD A GREAT TIME AT LA FERIA RESTAURANT, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND GREAT FOOD,THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT I PURCHASED A GIFT SERTIFFICATE OF $25.00 AND ON MY EMAIL IT SAID ONLY $10.00 DOLLAR'S, THAT'S BAD BUISNNES OF RESTAURANT. COM PLEASE LOOK INTO THAT. I WAS ONLY ABLE TO USE $10.00 DOLLAR'S. OVER ALL LOVE THIS RESTAURANT.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly waiters, very good environment
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good & the singer was so depressing
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is always a great place to go for Mexican food near the job.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly workers
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. You get a lot for the price. The chips were wonderful today. Very fresh and crispy.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spacious, well lite, and friendly staff. The food was good and the amount was plentiful.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good, service is excellent
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_61365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant

10903 S. Inglewood
Inglewood, CA 90304
Phone: (310) 673-7475
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's