Close
La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff showed me how to order to get more for my money
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice family restaurant, we enjoyed everything and the musico que cantaba tiene mucho talento in any melody you might want to hear for a tip very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dining area, very large. Clean and authentic.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is great
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a great experience
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great AND the food excellent
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees knows us for going often. Very friendly and good food.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opened early. Dad and Mom enjoyed their shimp and chicken fajitas for BREAKFAST. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAD A GREAT TIME AT LA FERIA RESTAURANT, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND GREAT FOOD,THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT I PURCHASED A GIFT SERTIFFICATE OF $25.00 AND ON MY EMAIL IT SAID ONLY $10.00 DOLLAR'S, THAT'S BAD BUISNNES OF RESTAURANT. COM PLEASE LOOK INTO THAT. I WAS ONLY ABLE TO USE $10.00 DOLLAR'S. OVER ALL LOVE THIS RESTAURANT.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly waiters, very good environment
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_61365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant

10903 S. Inglewood
Inglewood, CA 90304
Phone: (310) 673-7475
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's