Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 909reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicken was very overcooked and tough. My friend's shrimp was also like rubber. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each of us enjoyed how our drinks and dinners were prepared. Courteous service despite full capacity from the Friday night theater crowd. Immediate acceptance of our restaurant.com coupon. No questions asked and discount properly subtracted. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environment is excellent, no to loud, service is amazing, food out the world Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Chips not as fresh as I like. Salsa tasted like it was from a jar. My Carnitas tacos were really good. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fast. My children love the selection. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fast. My children love the selection. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The carnitas are delicious (our family's favorite) and the service is excellent. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender Eddie on Friday night is the best. He really makes great drinks. The Margarita is my favorite. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, and lovely service Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:17:45.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_909, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_50283, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant

624 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: (626) 795-5577
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.