Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 798reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly server great Mex food Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved our waiter. Everyone very friendly. Easy parking and food delicious! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered guacamole which the server forgot and we had to ask another server to remind her because she was no where to he found. Three people in our party ordered carne asada, the well was charred, and the medium rare was very well and all this after waiting about 25 minutes. This was our 12 anniversary and the lunch was destroyed due to false comments Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good! Beef fajitas are a big hit. Very tender and tasty. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, the service wasn't that great. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Excellent food! And Excellent margaritas! Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The margaritas were a big hit. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by steak picado was great and drinks in cantinawere a good value Aug 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first time here. The drinks were good. The food was good. No complaints. Jul 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress overcharged us for 2 Taco plates. There was only one ordered and delivered. We caught the error and she changed it. It seemed purposeful. Jul 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant

624 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: (626) 795-5577
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.