Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 925reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place. The food is good (if you ask for rare, it is rare) and the drinks are fantastic. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were very attentive. Prices were a little high but food was good. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. The restaurant was absolutely packed. I think every table was full, so the noise level was high. Next time I would go earlier-or later- but not at dinner time. I appreciated that there was not loud music blaring like there is at so many Mexican restaurants. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, I ordered a chicken and a pork green enchilada, the meat in both were moist and flavorful, fiesta grande was an excellent choice for lunch today. Two thumbs up! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, I ordered a chicken and a pork green enchilada, the meat in both were moist and flavorful, fiesta grande was an excellent choice for lunch today. Two thumbs up! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great Margaritas.. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service, great Pasadena location Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicken was very overcooked and tough. My friend's shrimp was also like rubber. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each of us enjoyed how our drinks and dinners were prepared. Courteous service despite full capacity from the Friday night theater crowd. Immediate acceptance of our restaurant.com coupon. No questions asked and discount properly subtracted. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:54:07.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_50283, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant

624 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: (626) 795-5577
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.