Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 934reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are consistently excellent. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are consistently excellent. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place. The food is good (if you ask for rare, it is rare) and the drinks are fantastic. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were very attentive. Prices were a little high but food was good. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. The restaurant was absolutely packed. I think every table was full, so the noise level was high. Next time I would go earlier-or later- but not at dinner time. I appreciated that there was not loud music blaring like there is at so many Mexican restaurants. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, I ordered a chicken and a pork green enchilada, the meat in both were moist and flavorful, fiesta grande was an excellent choice for lunch today. Two thumbs up! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, I ordered a chicken and a pork green enchilada, the meat in both were moist and flavorful, fiesta grande was an excellent choice for lunch today. Two thumbs up! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great Margaritas.. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service, great Pasadena location Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicken was very overcooked and tough. My friend's shrimp was also like rubber. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:29:31.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_934, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_50283, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant

624 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: (626) 795-5577
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Fiesta Grande Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.