Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was fast and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great, but food was mediocre and left a faint, slightly unpleasant aftertaste.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good , quick service and clean place
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we sat in the booth and the seats were horrible, that's why I am taking 1 point off.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my favorite mexican restaurant. Friendly staff and quality food. I make this part of my regular trip when I come to Everett
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere, friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the spinach enchiladas--unusual and healthier than some of the other types
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fast & friendly service, plus the food is consistently great!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, well "greased" crew, friendly, accommodating, and GREAT FOOD!
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_193495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Hacienda

620 SE Everett Mall Way
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 355-0858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's