Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife is gluten, diary, and corn free and the chef and waiter did a great job accommodating her needs. They were gracious to help her out. Great staff Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, wonderful service. Staff was fun and up beat. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service, food and meal portion was good; beef very delicious and tendered.Some disappointing about the tortillas; in our opinion is supermarket tortillas.We have had the experience in others Mexican restaurants and they make it at the restaurant which makes the taste different and fresh, might this place should improve on that. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyone was friendly and attentive Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent and the cook did a great job cooking for my wife's allergies. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location, food, service was excellent. The menu prices are quite high, but Oh Well, it's Everett. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only complaint is that the tortilla shell they used for my taco salad tasted stale. Other then that it was good! Sep 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Portions were more than fair. The staff was very friendly. Sep 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a consistently good family restaurant. The service is always good as well. Not fine dining but a good value for the money. Try it out. Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is super friendly and made a big deal for my son's birthday with singing, a sombrero, and free large dessert. Food is excellent. Sep 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Hacienda

620 SE Everett Mall Way
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 355-0858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Steak
Price: $$$$

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.