Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fast & friendly service, plus the food is consistently great! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, well "greased" crew, friendly, accommodating, and GREAT FOOD! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, with excellent food. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and very friendly caring staff Sep 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good!! Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was clean, the staff very attentive and friendly, the food was amazing! The plate presentation was very appealing, and the portions were generous. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful clean restaurant, attentive servers, many lunch special choices, and no hassle using my Restaurant.com voucher! I think we found our new favorite Mexican Restaurant!! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was so great. He was very attentive to our table and constantly made sure we had everything we needed. The food was really delicious, and we enjoyed our whole experience. Thank you La Hacienda. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:49:25.255-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_193495, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Hacienda

620 SE Everett Mall Way
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 355-0858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.