Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. Portions were plenty. Waiters were very nice too. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Apr 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Lomita is a great family restaurant. It is a staple for us. Affordable, quick, good fresh food. We all enjoy it every time. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was great. Food is good for the area; not the best by any means, but good. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nachos were great. Service was quick. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service. Enchiladas were quite good; tacos rancheros had very good flavor, and generous portion. Mango margarita a little short on mango flavor. Cheesecake chimichanga was much too sweet. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. My wife's shrimp fajita platter was served steaming hot - quite impressive! Everything was wonderful. We got right in on a Thursday evening with no reservation. We had plenty of time to enjoy our dinner and made it to a play at the Warner Theater with time to spare. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and food was great...no complaints. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, tasty food. Great prices made even better with Restaurant.com Gift Card. Aug 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-01 T05:58:22.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_59991, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Lomita Dos

308 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-0616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lomita Dos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.