Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is a little dark, but otherwise a really wonderful experience. The food was hot, very flavorful, cooked to order and so very delicious. No wait to be seated. The food arrived at our table promptly. The drinks have a good punch. Very satisfying. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, super quick service, attentive staff! May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was not very attentive Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat for 10 min before being waited on. I was overcharged on my bill and the shrimp I ordered was overcooked. Also, I had to ask for a refill on chips and a refill on salsa was not offered. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice people and excellent food. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to mention the restaurant closes from 3-5 to change over from lunch. They were gracious and accepted us just after 3. So we had the place to ourselves Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was attentive and courteous. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very authentic really liked the food. The sangria was not very good. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our experience there was great except for on thing; the waiter charged us wrong, he charged one person in our party a happy hr price and another person in our party 5 dollars more for the exact same thing. WE questioned him and he stated the one person ask for the special and pointed to the happy hour special and the other one did not. It was the EXACT same thing, he even said so. So I decided since he did not ask for a tip, he did not get one. too bad for him because otherwise he would have. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff , great customer service! Food was great and fast! Feb 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:43:48.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_59991, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.

La Lomita Dos

308 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-0616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lomita Dos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.