Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly the atmosphere was fun. The food was delicious. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly the atmosphere was fun. The food was delicious. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly the atmosphere was fun. The food was delicious. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly the atmosphere was fun. The food was delicious. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly the atmosphere was fun. The food was delicious. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was very small, but I suppose that may have been typical for DC as real estate may be at a premium. There was a homeless woman just outside the restaurant laying on an inflatable mattress and exhibiting delusional behavior by yelling and threatening a woman that wasn't actually there. The parking was non existent for this restaurant. I would assume the lot next to the restaurant should have been for customers but there was a chain preventing anyone from entering. Therefore, we had to drive around for street parking as there was no garage nearby. The entrees were free, but the chips not so much and the salsa was way too spicy. The Margaritas were even less impressive and I've never had that issue until now at this type of restaurant. You will have to bump into customers on your way to your table and you will still be close to others while seated, so if you are the type to enjoy your personal space, this isn't the place for you. Also, the lighting is very dark, and they made it even darker during our visit. We couldn't tell if that was on purpose or some type of power surge. We could hardly see the menu and used cell phone light to see. It wasn't the worst experience as the server was very nice and the food came in a reasonable time, but we will not be making a return visit next time we are in DC. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. Portions were plenty. Waiters were very nice too. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Apr 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Lomita is a great family restaurant. It is a staple for us. Affordable, quick, good fresh food. We all enjoy it every time. Mar 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:49:13.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_59991, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Lomita Dos

308 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-0616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lomita Dos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.