Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was great. Food is good for the area; not the best by any means, but good. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nachos were great. Service was quick. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service. Enchiladas were quite good; tacos rancheros had very good flavor, and generous portion. Mango margarita a little short on mango flavor. Cheesecake chimichanga was much too sweet. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. My wife's shrimp fajita platter was served steaming hot - quite impressive! Everything was wonderful. We got right in on a Thursday evening with no reservation. We had plenty of time to enjoy our dinner and made it to a play at the Warner Theater with time to spare. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and food was great...no complaints. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, tasty food. Great prices made even better with Restaurant.com Gift Card. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carne Asada was delicious Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is a little dark, but otherwise a really wonderful experience. The food was hot, very flavorful, cooked to order and so very delicious. No wait to be seated. The food arrived at our table promptly. The drinks have a good punch. Very satisfying. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, super quick service, attentive staff! May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was not very attentive Apr 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:21:07.775-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_59991, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Lomita Dos

308 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-0616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lomita Dos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.