Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many orders delivered to wrong customers ... Not professional, right? Jun 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The price is a bit highly. Service slow. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure if the food is organic- only reason the quality is rated a 4. It tastes so fresh and good! The wait time can be a little long but I understand everything is made from scratch. My food didnt come out exactly how I ordered it, but I was able to get it fixed promptly. I think there are only 3 people running the store which is probably really hard to manage! But they always do a good job. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is the best kept secret. It would make a killing as a chilled desert crepe food truck this summer. May 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY LITTLE SEATING, UNCOMFORTABLE CHAIRS,ACIDIC SOUP, UGLY PLATES,ETC.......... May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love sitting outdoors on nice days and people watching. May 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service; lacked knowledge of products; dirty windows, too much time delay Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a quaint and casual cafe in downtown San Jose with very good food (if you like "french" food). They are friendly, have a nice atmosphere and are fairly prompt with service. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a little bit expensive but is a very noce place and good food Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by At least four tables went to the cashier to complain about the slow speed of the meal. We wait 40 mins to get out sandwich (and we already finished our coffee, crepe) Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:36:44.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_149407, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Lune Sucree

116 Paseo De San Antonio
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 292-2070
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lune Sucree Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.