Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience there was awful, they didn't have most of the food that was in the menu.manager didn't do anything to compensate their poor service. I will not be returning there even though I've been a long time customer. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fresh food and very good portions Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was not cooked properly (Mofongo). Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is first class Puerto Rican style. Love love love this place. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cuban/ Puerto Rican food. There's lots on the menu, but anything with the plantains is good. I got a mixed seafood dish and it was a little overwhelming in flavors (small-ish in size). But great service from this hidden-away restaurant. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was so very friendly and the food was delicious. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always come away completely satisfied! Always take home two dinners, because we live so far away. Wish we didn't, would eat here more often Mar 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 persons- both ordered the same entrée: thin piece of Steak that was basically tasteless, 4 very small shrimp (menu said big meaty shrimp), combination plate was really good, yucca appetizer was ok, but not much flavor.Service was ok. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The table was very small for 4.The service was slow.Was very cold inside. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was really good, and an excellent service!! Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:49:29.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_20601, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

La Marginal

2447 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (210) 804-2242
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marginal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.