Close
La Marginal is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Churrasco. Great atmosphere. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food it is amazing! I absolutely loved all the different dishes. The ambience was enjoyable. The service lacked a little bit enough to deter us from going again.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason why i don't give excellent is because took more than half hour to bring in us the food
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First, the amount of food you get for the price falls short. The waiter forgot to bring one of the drinks and extra rice we ordered and we never got a refill on our drinks. My daughter wanted a Cuban sandwich and they were out of bread which he admitted he should have mentioned when he sat us. When I told the waiter about him forgetting the extra rice and drink he apologized and offer the rice to go, we already finish our meal. I spoke to the manager and was told to come back the next day for the buffet which I declined because I was going to be out of town so he gave me 25% off for next time which I will not be using since I won't be going back. Unsatisfied and disappointment.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. We had never had Puerto Rican food, and now we can't wait to have it again!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great very quick
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional dining and the food was amazing. The only item that could've been better was my Mangorita. It was not great tasting. ??
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional dining and the food was amazing. The only item that could've been better was my Mangorita. It was not great tasting. ??
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, athmosphere and service!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good...the mofongo is the best!!! and we always get good service
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_20601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

La Marginal

2447 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (844) 663-6646
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marginal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's