Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food is always delicious, but this time when I ordered the ropa veija, the portion of meat was much smaller than usual. The servers are very nice and polite, but not that great at bringing things you ask for (such as wine glasses, water, ice, etc.) Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, also the portions. Server, Edith, was excellent. Jorge, the manager, took care of our reservation and everything was ready when we arrived. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fresh food! May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the food here! Very friendly but slow service. Expect to have a wonderful and leisurely time. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent food, lousy service Mar 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant has a cozy vibe, especially benefiting from the back wall with the colonial Puerto Rico decor. The food was plentiful, and savory. My wife had the chicken breast which on the onset sounds pretty lame, but the spices and flavors that accompanied the chicken were amazing. I had the mofongo, and it did not disappoint. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody in the entire restaurant is very friendly however my favorite waitress is "Edith" she is super! Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. The mofongos with seafood were good but the seafood was chewy; they used to serve bigger portions. Everything else was good. The place is in desperate need of a facelift. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress did everything she could to give us a great experience. She was nice to our 3- and 5-year old kids, and was very attentive. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was attentive and the food was delicious. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T05:48:49.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_20601, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Marginal

2447 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (844) 663-6646
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marginal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.