Close
La Mexicana Restaurant Inc. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at inside, but then again, some of the better Mexican restaurants are not that pretty. The food is good though, and makes me want to visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at inside, but then again, some of the better Mexican restaurants are not that pretty. The food is good though, and makes me want to visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. We all enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, authentic Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food ?? a bit pricey and hard to find but customer service was amazing as well as food delicious. Great variety of Mexican food good atmosphere. It was really hot outside so inside it was a bit warm.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was OK - nothing special. 2 our of 3 in our party were not impressed with the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very cold in the restaurant which made our food cold. Other than that we had good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from With the rest.com coupon, it's great!! I don't think I would be going there without the discount because there are so many mexican restaurants in the area, but with the coupon, I will certainly go back. the food and serving people are very good! the atmosphere is fair and the one time we went, they had a group singing and going around the tables soliciting which was NOT appreciated!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_30529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

La Mexicana Restaurant Inc.

31608 Yucaipa Blvd. #3
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 794-3029
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mexicana Restaurant Inc. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's