Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 381reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was AMAZING! Our service was terrible. We almost left because the service was so bad. I'm glad we waited because the Parrillada Festival for Two was incredible. It's going to be sad if this restaurant closes because the house staff can't keep up with the kitchen. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, nice atmosphere Jul 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very new server was waiting on us, and with the prices of the food, he should have been assisted to insure our service wasn't lacking, which it was. My daughter, who was with me, is a vegetarian. She asked that the meat be left out of her pasta dish, after more than 15 minutes the waiter came back to our table to inform us that this dish was pre made, therefore they couldn't leave the meat out, with a suggestion of the fajitas could be prepared without the meat, so this is what she ordered. They left the meat out, but the price was higher than the regular ones. $20. Is excessive for this dish. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They sat us promptly but we literally had to ask for a waiter because one never came to the table to take our order Jul 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were not greeted upon entry, waiter was not attentive, did not receive chips && salsa until requested && refills were not filled when needed Jul 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great and the service was standard, but the food wasn't very good, especially for the price! Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience Jun 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very helpful and pleasant.Our steaks were cooked properly but the mashed potatoes were more like puree potatoes.Our dinner time was early but they were already out of several menu items. Jun 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food took a little long but server came and kept updated on the status and apologized other then that would have be stars Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere,service and food. Jun 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

La Paloma River Walk

215 Losoya
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 212-0566
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Continental
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


La Paloma River Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.