Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The chicken i ordered is dry, price is high and im supposed to get sour cream and salsa in every order i had but i only get one May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was good, service was good, no issues, clean restaurant. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved thier tasty grilled chicken, not dried at all!!!! Our thier side dishes are delicious!!!! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tast is not great! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food portion was huge and food was good. I felt it was a great value. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cashier she is very helpul andi like her excellent attitude. I think all the employees on the Parilla are very professional .The Lady i forgot to ask her name she is very professional.She need to get promoted Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly staff, and excellent food! And most importantly, the order was correct. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food always made to order fresh and quick service. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quantity was phenomenal for the price, the tast was minimal. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and lovely Mexican environment Jun 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:37.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_18656, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

La Parrilla Grill

2801 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: (415) 550-1193
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Parrilla Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.