Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 482reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress(Ruthie)is very good; she pretty much knows what we want before we even place our order. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly wait staff, good food, good value. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoy the menudo and salsa, almost all the dishes they have also causal dinning and pretty quick service and important friendly too. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers were friendly, the chips and salsa were excellent, as was the combination plate. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food..good service.. as usual ;-) Apr 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awefull. Soup was cold and oilie , Fajitas?..I think not... It consisted of warm, NOT sizzling hot, )dried out chicken, a few limp pieces of onion,red pepper ...The refries,lettuce and rice looked like they had been sitting on the plate a long time, they were " crusted over and dry" Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress tried to sit us at a dirty table. The food took over 40minutes to get to us. The silverware was dirty. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chile Rellenos are the best I've ever had and I've had a lot all over the country and deep into Mexico Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have dined there for years. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good food Apr 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:11:18.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_150717, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

LA Perla Cafe

5912 W Glendale Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 939-7561
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA Perla Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.