Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 498reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly employees Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, well prepared, and the staff is very friendly. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by drinks never were empty, dishes that we were done with, were taken away quickly, very attentive Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was hot & tasty. Server was very helpful & friendly. Nice variety of choices on the menu. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was great and quick, the food was great too. n Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best authentic Mexican food in Arizona! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The selection was great, the recommendation of Chicken Mole Enchiladas was very tasty. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt very welcome, loved our waitress, she has been there over 40 years, since she was 16. Answered all of our questions.This is the best authentic Mexican food we have had since moving to AZ over 10 years ago. We will be back! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated as soon as we came in. Of course, we were early for the dinner time, but none the less, they were very friendly.Angela was our server and she was very friendly and helpful. We will go there again. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:58.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_150717, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

LA Perla Cafe

5912 W Glendale Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 939-7561
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA Perla Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.