Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoy the menudo and salsa, almost all the dishes they have also causal dinning and pretty quick service and important friendly too. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers were friendly, the chips and salsa were excellent, as was the combination plate. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food..good service.. as usual ;-) Apr 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awefull. Soup was cold and oilie , Fajitas?..I think not... It consisted of warm, NOT sizzling hot, )dried out chicken, a few limp pieces of onion,red pepper ...The refries,lettuce and rice looked like they had been sitting on the plate a long time, they were " crusted over and dry" Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress tried to sit us at a dirty table. The food took over 40minutes to get to us. The silverware was dirty. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chile Rellenos are the best I've ever had and I've had a lot all over the country and deep into Mexico Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have dined there for years. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good food Apr 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was burnt, service bad, taste was blan. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first visit, but my wife visited La Perla 40 years ago when the space was very small. That was the first time she had Mexican cuisine! For my part, I have had sopapillas in many New Mexican restaurants, and I don't recall ever receiving more than three sopapillas. We were amazed to get seven, but we ate all of them. They were better than any that I have ever had. We tipped most of the discount we received. The chile rellenos we had were the best ever, probably because the breading was light! The salsa was also excellent. We will definitely return, and if we use a restaurant.com gift certificate, we will make sure that we tip the servers the full amount of the discount! We will also tell friends about La Perla. We drove 30 minutes to get to your restaurant, and it was worth it! Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T18:11:55.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_150717, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

LA Perla Cafe

5912 W Glendale Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 939-7561
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA Perla Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.