Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 534reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The special of the day was outstanding. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We probably wouldn't have ever foind it if we hadn't seen it listed. On restaurant. Com. The food was so good, can't wait to go back again Oct 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is not as good as it used to be. My entree had a heap of 'stewed onions' on it. It also had the seeds left inside the peppers! The sauce was good, the salsa was good. My guest didn't care for the enchiladas , too cheesey. But the Margarita was good. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server did not bring us the small white dishes to poor our salsa into. In addition, they overcharged us 5.00. I thought the bill looked high, when I brought it to the cashiers attention, she brushed it off. When I got home and looked over the receipt, I was right, they overcharged us 5.00$! Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seemed like we had to wait longer then usual for food. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love RUTH she does such a good job and so friendly. Sep 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly but the waiters came to our table every 2-3 minutes just to ask if we were doing alright or if we needed anything. As much as I appreciate good service, it was a little excessive. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a new waitress this time and she was attentive to our needs. Aug 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to eat. get more like them in my area. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is great and the waitress was very nice and helpful with the menu. Aug 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:29:47.844-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_150717, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

LA Perla Cafe

5912 W Glendale Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 939-7561
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LA Perla Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.