Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and outstanding food. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate outside which was a nice option to have. Food was fresh and tasty. I really liked the eggplant rollatini. My date did not enjoy the marsala sauce though he said the veal was perfect. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious Wine, good food and great service! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite and relaxing Sep 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The tomatoes that were in the capress salad had no flavor & not enough balsamic vinegar to give it some kind of flavor was scant. To get more I would have had to pay $2 for an ounce more which they did not charge. The mozzarella cheese was watery. Entrees were nothing special. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is GREAT. Food is Delicious. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is always clean and Christy and Diana are the best servers. Food always comes out hot and exactly the way it was ordered. Can't compliment them ENOUGH!!! Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Italian restaurant. It is a bit of a drive for us, but worth it every time. Great service and food. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you are looking for fancy - this is NOT the place for you - if you are looking for great food, great service and garlic knots that keep away vampires - this IS the place for you! Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both service and food were excellent. Jul 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:35:32.873-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_156577, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

La Piazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

2330 North Wickham Road Suite 15
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 255-3155
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Piazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.