Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 445reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was excellent and very authentic Italian. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calamari-perfect, fried golden brown, Spaghetti and meat balls, done perfect with 3 3 inch meat balls and a great sauce, 18 inch white pizza delicious. Super friendly staff work hard even when they get slammed with business, did not show stress. They have senior fare meals too. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food and the service was great! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly staff and great food ! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful as well as the ambiance. We honestly have never had a bad experience. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Piped in Rock music was not appropriate for atmosphere. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great. Wish we didn't have to pay for additional garlic knots after the first complimentary serving of them.Was given a coupon once for a great deal. It was 2 appetizers, 4 entrees for I think $45. It was a great deal. Where can I get more of those coupons??? May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the La Piazza appetizer bread is a wonderful and delicious way to start off your meal and all ages will enjoy it! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great, the Calamari was done al dente style, very lightly breaded. We both had salads, i had the Greek and my wife had the house. The salads come on huge 12 in by 12 in square dinner plates. Very generous portions and loaded with everything you would want in a salad. Thier house dressing is good, and i always get thier Mediterranian dressing, very tasty with chunks of feta cheese in it. Dessert was a cannoli, and thier "Tuxedo" button. You need to try this place Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:23.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_156577, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

La Piazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

2330 North Wickham Road Suite 15
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 255-3155
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Piazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.