Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 476reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, friendly, helpful staff, great prices. Staff made you feel comfortable, never rushed, even as it was approaching closing time. Totally excellent experience and will be going back often. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is warm and friendly, the food is always delicious and if you have room for dessert, they have a variety of goodies to enjoy! Feb 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff and waitresses - very efficient - we love going there - great white pizza - food is delicious Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband loves their cheese pizza and eats it on a regular basis because it is NY style. Also loved their tiramisu. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent authentic flavors, great service and price was affordable !! Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and outstanding food. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate outside which was a nice option to have. Food was fresh and tasty. I really liked the eggplant rollatini. My date did not enjoy the marsala sauce though he said the veal was perfect. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious Wine, good food and great service! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite and relaxing Sep 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The tomatoes that were in the capress salad had no flavor & not enough balsamic vinegar to give it some kind of flavor was scant. To get more I would have had to pay $2 for an ounce more which they did not charge. The mozzarella cheese was watery. Entrees were nothing special. Sep 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:37:04.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_156577, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

La Piazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

2330 North Wickham Road Suite 15
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 255-3155
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Piazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.