Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service....The place honored my certificate - La Piazzetta is now Da Francesco. Oct 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly host and waiter. Clean restaurant, and delicious food! Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was really good, especially considering it was Mother's Day. Food as always was great May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my Wife's and my favorite restaurant hands down. Dining here is always pure joy! Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good. The veal was a bit lackluster in flavor but still good. Calamari was excellent. loved the sauce on the calamari. salad was also excellent. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i feel like I am in a relatives dining room when I eat at La Piazetta. Always fresh and delicious italina cuisine and the service is wonderful. Save room for desert- because the cannolis are the best I've ever tasted!!! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta is fantastic!! The service is gracious. All in all a truly exceptional dining experience. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and very reasonably priced, but the atmosphere was a bit too casual and loud for the date night out we were looking for Sep 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, & atmosphere all top notch from the welcome to the farewell. We'll be back! Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. We are never rushed, but attended to politely. The server, Sal, is a wonderful host. The food is never mundane, always unique and delicious. Aug 25, 2014
  • 2016-10-28 T06:13:34.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_17754, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Piazzetta

442 Graham Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: (718) 349-1627
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Piazzetta Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.