Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta is fantastic!! The service is gracious. All in all a truly exceptional dining experience. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and very reasonably priced, but the atmosphere was a bit too casual and loud for the date night out we were looking for Sep 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, & atmosphere all top notch from the welcome to the farewell. We'll be back! Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. We are never rushed, but attended to politely. The server, Sal, is a wonderful host. The food is never mundane, always unique and delicious. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a big fan of La Piazzetta. The food is always excellent and the service is impeccable. They always treat you so well. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, superb service and very nice atmosphere. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new look of the restaurant. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Food was delicious -- cooked to perfection. Jun 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Communion celebration going on too loud; kids running around. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and our server was even better !!! Excellent service ! 5 STARS !Sitting at the outside table in fron was very enjoyable.Nothing beats great Italian food and a bottle of wine ! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place ambience improved with new renovation host a real asset May 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

La Piazzetta

442 Graham Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: (718) 349-1627
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


La Piazzetta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.