Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, superb service and very nice atmosphere. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new look of the restaurant. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Food was delicious -- cooked to perfection. Jun 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Communion celebration going on too loud; kids running around. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and our server was even better !!! Excellent service ! 5 STARS !Sitting at the outside table in fron was very enjoyable.Nothing beats great Italian food and a bottle of wine ! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place ambience improved with new renovation host a real asset May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Javier is the best waiter! The food never disappoints! Mar 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived we immediately were asked if we wanted a drink/water. With our water we received Napolitan bread (very good) with mashed chickpeas in olive oil which was a nice addition from the restaurant. We ordered mussels as appetizer -- they were tasty but came in a small bowl (barely enough for 2 people to share). The pouched Branzini was a nice sized fish. It came with mostly halved cherry tomatoes -- was told it was to come with mixed veggies but there were very little veggies included). The battered cod was also good sized and was very good. It came with a bit -- and I mean a small amount of salad on plate with cod. Since the salad/veggies were not nearly enough to satisfy one person, we had to order a side vegetable at an additional cost. We ordered sauteed spinach, but it tasted like frozen chopped spinach. Our overall experience would have been rated excellent if they didn't skimp with the appetizer or vegetables which was not necessary since they were getting a fair amount of $$ for each dish. It was definitely not pleasing to the eye nor stomach which is just not cool. I've been to this restaurant plenty of times before and they never resorted to skimping on food, they always gave you a fair amount for the price you paid. Mar 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first time dining at this restaurant. I loved my appetizer as well as my entree. I will definitely being going back. The wait staff were friendly and very professional.. Jan 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a neighborhood restaurant that we enjoy going to, good food, interesting, nice decor, good service. Jan 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was beyond excellent!!! Fantastic! Dec 7, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

La Piazzetta

442 Graham Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: (718) 349-1627
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


La Piazzetta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.