Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 345reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by when i looked at the menu online,it said the roast pork thursday special was $11.95 but we were charged $13.95. maybe they increased prices but didnt do that on internet? thnx,chris May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. I find that the prices are high for the same food at another good restaurant in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I also found that they took a very long time to serve and it was not that busy for lunch. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor dining was perfect! Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environment was excellent. Service was amazing and waiter was very attentive and always around . Food did not take long. Food was fresh and tender and exquisite. My daughter never it's and she ate everything . 100% Excellent . We can't wait to go back again. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very tasty, good customer service Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service waters are always full appetizer mix salad was good my mother got the fried fish and she loved it and I got the beef stew was very good overall excellent service and food they do at a 20% tip and automatically which is fair Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good friendly service Jan 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter was not to helpful. Had to ask for water and after 5 minutes asked someone else who immediately brought the water. On top of that they automatically added 20% tip for the waiter. Needless to say, we will no longer visit this restaurant. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very tasteless,had better in other Miami restaurants, will not go back. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very tasteless,had better in other Miami restaurants, will not go back. Nov 22, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T05:44:27.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_11131, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

La Rosa

4041 NW 7th Street
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (305) 541-1715
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Rosa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.