Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tapas Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were there on a Saturday at about 4:00. the service was good, the presentation was nice and the food tasted awesome. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good but not $ as the website suggested. They were a little pricey. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The employees were very rude and were very reluctant to accommodate us with our gift certificate Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is lovely, the waiters were pleasant and attentative, the food arrived within a reasonable time and was delicious. The only negative comment I could make was that the Sangria was a bit strong. I went to sleep early when I got home. (This was not the fault of the restaurant.) Because I am familiar with the area, the parking garage had free parking for 2 hours. All in all, it was a lovely experience and I look forward to going again (for the other two certificates). Thanks, again. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was pleasant, the staff was courteous, and friendly and the food was delicious. My friend and I will definitely return. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste, small portions. Papayas Braves could be made more crispy to be better. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and speedy service. Each member of our group picked a tapas they liked and then we shared them. Sharing tapas with friends makes for a very pleasant dining experience. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food with portion sizes to allow to try 5 to 6 dishes. Priced great. Sangria a must. Great prices. Hidden gem. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Atmosphere was great. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:50:50.669-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_53652, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

La Taberna

1301 S. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 243-9980
Cuisine: Spanish, Tapas
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Taberna Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.