Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF CHICAGO'S BEST TAPAS RESTAURANTS ! May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was very poor Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Taberna was wonderful! We decided to go at noon on a Sunday, it was a perfect time because we were really able to take our time and enjoy every dish, and order more without feeling the need to order everything at one time. Our server was lovely and kept on top of our order. Loved the Spanish tortilla, the grilled octopus, the bacon wrapped dates, and make sure you leave room for dessert, the churros and the cheesecake were divine!!! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the small plates. Greet customer service very attentive! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and great food! Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tapas Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were there on a Saturday at about 4:00. the service was good, the presentation was nice and the food tasted awesome. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good but not $ as the website suggested. They were a little pricey. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The employees were very rude and were very reluctant to accommodate us with our restaurant.com gift certificate Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is lovely, the waiters were pleasant and attentative, the food arrived within a reasonable time and was delicious. The only negative comment I could make was that the Sangria was a bit strong. I went to sleep early when I got home. (This was not the fault of the restaurant.) Because I am familiar with the area, the parking garage had free parking for 2 hours. All in all, it was a lovely experience and I look forward to going again (for the other two certificates). Thanks, again. Jun 2, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T05:43:50.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_53652, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Taberna

1301 S. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 243-9980
Cuisine: Spanish, Tapas
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Taberna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.