Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 518reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Sep 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the beef ravioli and eggplant which are both delicious. Salad was fabulous. The bread was to die for. Everything is made from scratch. Unfortunately, the fried calamari was a tad bit rubbery. We had better ones.Luis was awesome. He was attentive to our needs, very accomodating and had a good sense of humor. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good Sep 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, went all out to make us at home from owner, host, server and bus person. Knowledgeable about the menu, offered suggestions. Seemed proud of their established and happy to be there. Food and beverages delivered timely. Impeccable service Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good here. only second time we have eaten here due to the fact we don't live in arizona but we enjoy it Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent...they will make changes to any of the menu items or create something you want that's not even on the menu. Everything was made from scratch and very authentic. Delicious! Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the right time and right place to be. Everyone made sure we were very well taken care off. We were the only patrons for the first half of our meal, so it was nice and quiet too. With a full dining room, I'd imagine the atmosphere would be totally different and somewhat difficult to put up with. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, nice ambiance.However, the amount charged to my credit card was $10 higher than what I signed for.They claimed that I had changed the amount of the tip from $14(17.5%) to $24(30%).I have never had this done before. Will not go back, as there are too many other good restaurants. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was mostly empty. If it was more full, it would have been a great experience. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and tasty. Jun 11, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:43:40.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.