Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 397reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great (Louis was awesome, with a good sense of humor). The ambiance was perfect and the food was even better. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food, time for a remodel May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun , Knowledgable staff, every part of the meal was great from the salad to the entree. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Main course for both of us was bland and tasted strange and wasn't as expected. Neither of us ate much of the main courses. Calamari and cheesecake were both very good. Our waiter was slightly rude when we first arrived, wasn't helpful or informative and didn't check in with our table very often. We were left with empty glasses. He warmed up slightly as the meal went on. We went to celebrate our wedding anniversary and sadly we were both disappointed. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by only two waiters and no bartender.THey got busy, and with waiter having to make their own drinks.... slow to get service for drinks.Had one buser but not enough staff. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was delightful May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always consistent and delicious ! Staff is very attentive to the guests . Home made paste is the best. We will continue to dine here. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fantastic and so are the staff. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all entrees listed on menu, ordered something else other than wanted and found out afterwards items could be served. We asked too late. Apr 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:34.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.