Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 410reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went twice this week. We tried different dishes. They ALL were EXCELLENT. Had chicken ravioli in pesto sauce yesterday. It was FABULOUS. My wife said the osso-bucco was terrific. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, excellent food Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent/Outstanding food and service. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place and the food. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was by far one of worst dining experiences. The server was obnoxious and to talkative, even speaking over guests. Also witness server sticking fingers in his mouth coming out of kitchen. Very gross. Food was sub par at best. I was astounded at how poor the quality was considering the price and location. Server asked all guests if they'd like soup or salad with their meals-- never stating it was an additional cost. Alleals were horrible. Salad was most redeeming dish. Even the bread was horrible frozen and reheated dinner rolls-- of poor quality as well. The chicken parm dish wash virtually untouched. Literally one bite taken. It was limp, greasy and drenched in sauce. When server came by to collect dishes he asked how everything was-- we replied it was just ok. He just gave a dazed look and never addressed it further. He asked if we wanted the chicken parm boxed, we said no. In any restaurant I've ever been to, when a dish goes back to the kitchen untouched and not boxed to go, something is wrong as it need to be addressed by management. When we presented our certificate he was sure to circle the pre-cert total and the after cert total. That was pretty off putting. His service was horrible, the food was worse and we were never addressed by a manager. We won't be going back. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very customer friendly. Not to mention the fantastic food. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant. The food is excellent and the wait staff is very personable. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a really nice dinner and we really like our waiter...everyone was friendly and the food was outstanding...We look forward to Scottsdale again and eating at La Torretta Ristorante Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always consistently excellent food and service. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great (Louis was awesome, with a good sense of humor). The ambiance was perfect and the food was even better. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:39:28.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.