Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 499reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, nice ambiance.However, the amount charged to my credit card was $10 higher than what I signed for.They claimed that I had changed the amount of the tip from $14(17.5%) to $24(30%).I have never had this done before. Will not go back, as there are too many other good restaurants. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was mostly empty. If it was more full, it would have been a great experience. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and tasty. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, made you feel welcomed and very knowledgeable about menu and did prep May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived early so we sat at the bar until the dining room was ready. Servers were attentive and the food was excellent. Very generous portions. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by too quiet and too expensive Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sausage stuffed Shell was excellent Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter's are so nice and treat you as family. The food is so good every time we eat there. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Delicious food. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and service is exceptional. Apr 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T06:02:29.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.