Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 707.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night, so not extremely busy. We got a lot of attention from the waiter. Plus we were on vacation from Pittsburgh and the Steelers were on Monday night footbal at the bar and we were the only ones in there watching!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For an imitate restaurant it was noisey and you could not hold a conversation without straining to hear the other person.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and it has that welcoming feeling as well as great food and service.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff , owner very personable making rounds to ensure everything was done right.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food nice atmosphere. A good dining experience.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ambiance excellent ,waiter good and knowledgable service quick and very attentive will go back
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weakest cocktail ever. Brought me a second and charge me for it when I didn’t ask for It. Over cooked pasta with watery white sauce
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We passed your restaurant for years. This was our first time there. Everything we ate was excellent. Very happy to know how good your restaurant is.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Don was so great at explaining in delicious detail how everything is made fresh..we couldn't decide between the Chicken Fricassee or the Chicken Marsala so he had the cook make up a cup of Marsala sauce to try. IT WAS THE BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD!!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. We will return next time we are in Scottsdale
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's