Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 509reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good here. only second time we have eaten here due to the fact we don't live in arizona but we enjoy it Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent...they will make changes to any of the menu items or create something you want that's not even on the menu. Everything was made from scratch and very authentic. Delicious! Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the right time and right place to be. Everyone made sure we were very well taken care off. We were the only patrons for the first half of our meal, so it was nice and quiet too. With a full dining room, I'd imagine the atmosphere would be totally different and somewhat difficult to put up with. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, nice ambiance.However, the amount charged to my credit card was $10 higher than what I signed for.They claimed that I had changed the amount of the tip from $14(17.5%) to $24(30%).I have never had this done before. Will not go back, as there are too many other good restaurants. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was mostly empty. If it was more full, it would have been a great experience. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and tasty. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, made you feel welcomed and very knowledgeable about menu and did prep May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived early so we sat at the bar until the dining room was ready. Servers were attentive and the food was excellent. Very generous portions. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by too quiet and too expensive Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sausage stuffed Shell was excellent Apr 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:38:52.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.