Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. We will return next time we are in Scottsdale
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was Excellent as always! And the food was Exceptional as usual as well!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice and cozy, wait staff wonderful and the owner stopped by. Only thing wrong was the vegetables, overcooked and dry and no flavor, must have been made early in the day. The food was very delicious, we had rack of lamb, the best flavor and cooked to perfection and a shrimp pasta that was wonderful too. We will go back!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was right on the ball.Took order and appetizers were brought out before meal and she waited until we were half way through apps placed order for main course as well as the wine we wanted. Owner came over and introduced himself.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darius, Louis, and Chaz are super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Food and selection is great. Large portions and good value, but not inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very mediocre food that wasn't seasoned well. Best thing was the dipping oil for bread. Prices high for the quality. Your paying for the location. Decor is quite dated. Won't go back.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to La Torreta every time we’re in Scottsdale. One of the best Italian restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Server was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great. Waiter was wonderful. A little slow but we were not in hurry.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place to eat! Server was excellent. Food was the best. Pleasant atmosphere. Try it. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's