Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the ambience and waitstaff to the food, it is always consistently an enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria provided exceptional service! The food was delicious as usual and the cocktails so fun!!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from our waiter acted as though we were bothering him and he'd rather be somewhere else. would never go back
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Excellent place to dine and visit!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    SUMMER HOURS Open for lunch only Thursday & Friday from 11 am to 1:45 pm Open for Dinner Daily from 4:30 pm till 9:00 pm
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Authentic Italian cuisine and more... La Torretta Ristorante Italiano has been serving Scottsdale great Italian food since its opening. Part of the success of La Torretta is its personalized service and intimate yet elegant style that enhances the dining experience. Guests are indulged with a congenial atmosphere inside and outside. La Torretta also provides open air Patio Dining with a breathtaking view of the McDowell Mountains. The other part of the success is in the food. Along with original recipes that blend the flavors of selective regions of Italy, La Torretta carries an extensive wine list with wines from Italy, France, California, Australia, Chile, and Germany. Look to La Torretta to host your Weddings, Bar, Bat Mitzvahs, Anniversaries or any of Life's Important Celebrations. If you can imagine it we can create it. We believe that our guest leave and return satisfied because, we take so much pride in the food we serve, our service and the elegance, at La Torretta Ristorante. We are very proud and honored to be voted, Best Italian Restaurant, by the readers of Scottsdale Magazine July, August.

Read More
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the ambience and waitstaff to the food, it is always consistently an enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria provided exceptional service! The food was delicious as usual and the cocktails so fun!!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from our waiter acted as though we were bothering him and he'd rather be somewhere else. would never go back
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Excellent place to dine and visit!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's