Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't eat in the restaurant. Did a carry out. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a small family owned restaurant. A great place for a dinner if you do not want the frills of fine dining. Food is outstanding. All homemade. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered pizza and a chef salad. Both were excellent. Loved the crust of the pizza. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would give a 5 if the food didn't take so long. The quality of the food was excellent. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No one seemed to care if we were there or not. The person at the cash register also answered the phone and made the pizza and would go from making the pizza crust to answering the phone without washing her hands or putting on gloves. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toppings and crust. Great service too. Apr 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would give this place 4 1/2 stars if we could.We came here on a whim as I wanted to try a new place on our side of town that was on restaurant.com. We used a $15 gift certificate here and ordered a bunch of food. It is a small pizza shop and feels like you're eating in somebody's home. It was very nice. It was nothing fancy, the food was very tasty and the service was very good.It appeared that the owner's wife and I have their son or worker were there. They took orders cook the food within view of our table from scratch and as I said, it was very tasty. My wife and I agreed that the garlic knots for the best ones that we've ever had as they were white fluffy not too dense or two greasy. I had the caprese salad which was also very good in the balsamic reduction was delicious. The pizza was very good also. The sauce was a little bit on the sweeter side but appeared to be homemade. My wife and I both had a Stromboli for dinner. She had an eggplant Stromboli and I had a grilled chicken, basil, sun-dried tomato, garlic Stromboli. They pretty much give you creative freedom for certain dishes if you would like to have some sort of custom Stromboli or calzone etc.I would definitely come back here as it is a small mom and pop restaurant with fresh food and great service. I just hope they stay in business as they are tucked away in their shopping center. Apr 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We decided not to stay due to the smell of the restaurant which was not pleasant and it's more of a lunch place not dinner. It's very small and very casual. We just ordered desserts to go. The canoli's were tasteless, the top of the brownie had a funny taste.The owners seemed very nice. Mar 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and Food! We have wings and Calzones and the Calzones (meatball and mozzarella) were the best ever! The place was clean and owners were very friendly. Mar 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Food was excellent. Feb 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Excludes Delivery.

This restaurant is great for…

Labella's Pizzeria

6530 N Buffalo Dr, suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89131
Phone: (702) 432-0888
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Labella's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.