Close
Lady Louisa's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mac and cheese was excellent!!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from she over charged me the first time I came in then charged me the correct price and then stated I cheated her ..
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Only saw 1 worker she was the cook, waitress, and cashier. I order', BBQ Ribs Tips, and my wife order Fish.The price and food potions was good. The place is not well kept.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness of the food. Great tasting food
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of the two main vegetables that I wanted to order
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was comfortable and the employee was friendly. It was clean and neat.
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_42132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lady Louisa's

15535 W. Mcnichols
Detroit, MI 48235
Phone: (313) 273-3663
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lady Louisa's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's