Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 168reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant staff May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were out of the two main vegetables that I wanted to order Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was comfortable and the employee was friendly. It was clean and neat. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in the size of the turkey chops received on both meals Nov 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very bland and tasteless. Oct 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and customer service. Great Restaurant for dining in or carry out. Aug 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Hendrix prepared my order. Everything was hot,and ready on time. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food quality is not consistent. I have been going here for several years and the food was always good. But lately, it seems like the side dishes are a day or two old and microwaved when ordered. The fried okra was frozen breaded nuggets that was tasteless. Should not be on the menu at all. However, the mac and cheese was good. I hope this restaurant can return to the good quality of food that was served when they first opened. I would like to continue to support them. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food & helpful service May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by well it was a little chilly but the service was great food was good only other issue you order from window then called when order was ready no servers warm and friendly owner Mar 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:42:32.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_42132, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lady Louisa's

15535 W. Mcnichols
Detroit, MI 48235
Phone: (313) 273-3663
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lady Louisa's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.