Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food excellent Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A goof place for a quiet dinner but take a sweater. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by waitresses were very nice and acomodating. Found the food below average Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was some of the best I have ever tasted to be honest,it was worth every penny we spent! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having been to New Orleans and Louisiana the food was good but nothing compared to the "local" food. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both outstanding Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was pretty good, but our servers customer service skills were a bit lacking. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We drive from Sun City West, about 45 min., but we come because the service and food are great so we drive by many good restaurants to get hear but yours is great. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very inviting and relaxing with the fountain and the light from the ceiling. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:07:34.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_33856, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Lafitte's New Orleans Dining @ Embassy Suites Phoenix North

2577 West Greenway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: (602) 375-1777
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$

Lafitte's New Orleans Dining @ Embassy Suites Phoenix North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.