Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were out of the type of wine that I wanted. I did receive a fairly good replacement wine though.The server was very kind & tried to make up for it by bringing us an extra side salad. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is always slow but food is not bad to get your cajun fix ,love the crawfish tacos and gumbo. desert - banana foster cheesecake Jul 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by every restaurant we have tried from restaurant.com HORRIBLE to mediocre at best.As soon as we use up our restaurant gift certificates we will never purchase any more. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mom's pasta dish had no chicken in it. My shrimp po boy was meh. Tasted like frozen shrimp. Service was non-existent. No check-back to see if everything was ok. Our original server left and a gal took over. She kept our drinks filled but the damage was done. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filet was overcooked asked for medium got well done. Did not send it back because it would take to long to make another. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is very good,waitress are the best have no complaints good restaurant Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful New Orleans style dinner made all the more enjoyable by Madison our friendlyand attentive server. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow! Food was awesome. Prices were fair. Service was good. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very nice and efficient. The food was pretty good. I had St. Louis Pasta Lite with added shrimp and it was very good. The cajun lettuce wraps were not a hit with us.The hot baguette they served was a-ma-zing! The place is more of an open diner in the hotel lobby. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, easy access pleasant staff. Food portions were huge, and delicious! May 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:09.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_33856, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Lafitte's New Orleans Dining @ Embassy Suites Phoenix North

2577 West Greenway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: (602) 375-1777
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lafitte's New Orleans Dining @ Embassy Suites Phoenix North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.