Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to wait a long time before anyone noticed we were there. The waitress did her best, because at the time she was taking care of two rooms. I did not like the potato pancakes. I never heard of green and red peppers in them before. The potato salad was delicious. I guess we just hit it on a bad night. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ribs and baked fish were dry May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by At first, the waitress stated our certificate was no good because it was a holiday (Valentines Day) I stated that it did not have that restriction printed on it, and that we have used one there on 2 previous occasions for the same day, and she checked with the manager. All was good. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Because the bar area was full and we had a large group, we were seated in the restaurant. Server was very attentive to our needs. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The house smoked meats are excellent,especially the brisket. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went during Packer game. Speakers were a little loud. Not all TV's were synced. Very annoying! Dec 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salad bar was a little meager. The waitress was superior. Would dine there again Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The brisket sandwich was very good. The brisket was tender and smoky wit a bit of nice crust around the edges. A bit too messy to pick up so we used knife and fork. The mac and cheese side was very cheesy. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great soup and salad bar! Fish fry was very good. Dessert was good but expensive. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, greasy food Oct 25, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T09:58:40.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_24916, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Lake City Restaurant

5105 S. Howell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 831-3659
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake City Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.