Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1185reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have never had a bad experience here. It is one of our favorite places to go. The reason we went tonight is because my daughter is going back to school tomorrow morning and it was her choice to have her last meal at home at the Lakeshore Grill! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was fantastic and the food was excellent. It was a great value even without the coupon. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wait person was great! service speedy and food very good. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was delicious and served piping hot! excellent service also! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed atmosphere. Fast service. Good variety on the menu. I ordered the grilled salmon Cobb salad and enjoyed every bit of it. They change the menu up according to the seasons as well. If you enter through Macy's north entrance, the elevator is right there. They are on the 3rd floor right of the elevator. Don't even have to enter the mall to eat here. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was generally tasty but the pork was a bit salty. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only complaint I have is they do not have unflavored iced tea and was told by the waitress that they never would. The Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Westland always has unflavored iced tea and if they don't, they make it for me. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough waitstaff for crowd, meal recommended wasn't good for one guest, cheesecake was stale. Staff tried to make up for these problems. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynn. Our server was exceptional Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is consistently good and the service is wonderful! Dec 7, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi

27550 Novi Rd.
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 344-6986
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.