Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1237reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server! Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was good and Peggy is awesome!! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service! The atmosphere is wonderful. Love the Novi location is the best for atmosphere! Food so delicious! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and tasty. Service is always excellent. We love the W/F 1/2 off wine. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally disappointed with the food. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress!!!! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy eating at Lakeshore Grille. We especially love the Maurice Salad. It's especially nice to be able to shop in the same store as the restaurant. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was fantastic and the food was delicious. We were celebrating a birthday of one in our party. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a large party and they weren't able to keep up with us. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic waitress Jun 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:00.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1237, tr_1237
  • loc_en_US, sid_45494, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi

27550 Novi Rd.
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 344-6986
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.