Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1217reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience and delicious food! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food...good and hot! Waitress was personable and helpful without hovering....good job! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selections, consistent quality. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hosted a bridal shower at Lakeshore Grill. The room size was just right, food was great, and Liz our server was excellent. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you Lakeshore! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was good Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good was ok. My meal was good. But my kids mac and cheese was flavorless. And if you add that service was extremely slow, not precisely the best experience. Everytime I visited this place, looks like they are short of staff. It has always been slow, even to get seated. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've never had a bad meal at this restaurant. The service, atmosphere & food is great. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great salmon, rolls appetizer and fantastic waitress Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:09:51.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1217, tr_1217
  • loc_en_US, sid_45494, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi

27550 Novi Rd.
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 344-6986
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.