Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1282reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful and the food was fabulous! We all agreed we should meet there more often as the ambiance is great and we are able to have a conversation - not noisy! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macy's Lakeshore Grill is alway a good experience. Friendly wait staff, and efficient. This time was because I had a certificate. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was terrific! Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice setting, festive, but not too loud. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the portions were great! The service was also great! Dec 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went to 12 Oaks for some Christmas viewing and shopping and ate at Macy's Lakeshore Grill. We enjoy the food and the service there. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy food, not the greatest service. They were so busy and short staffed. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was very poor and the food came out after waiting 25 mins. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy eating at the Lakeshore Grille. It is a quiet, clean and good restaurant. We particularly enjoy the Maurice Salad. Oct 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:37.615-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1282, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_45494, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi

27550 Novi Rd.
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 344-6986
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.