Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1227reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally disappointed with the food. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress!!!! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy eating at Lakeshore Grille. We especially love the Maurice Salad. It's especially nice to be able to shop in the same store as the restaurant. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was fantastic and the food was delicious. We were celebrating a birthday of one in our party. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a large party and they weren't able to keep up with us. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic waitress Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience and delicious food! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food...good and hot! Waitress was personable and helpful without hovering....good job! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selections, consistent quality. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hosted a bridal shower at Lakeshore Grill. The room size was just right, food was great, and Liz our server was excellent. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you Lakeshore! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:37:56.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1227, tr_1227
  • loc_en_US, sid_45494, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi

27550 Novi Rd.
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 344-6986
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Novi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.