Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1796reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful salmon dinner and great service! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was mediocrepopovers are usually great, were hard and stale.Entres were great Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fabulous and reasonably priced! Service was excellent as well....very personable waiter!! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service and food Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was fresh and tasty. The popovers are the bomb Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was our first visit with our friends. We loved being at a round table so we could all see each other and talk together. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, food and atmosphere. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was amazing and so helpful- the meal was delicious and we order to go as well and that worked out perfectly. Our server packaged it up with great care. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide selection of tasty entrees on menuExcellent DessertsCongenial and efficient servers Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a very professional, attentive waiter. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:33.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1796, tr_1796
  • loc_en_US, sid_42507, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale

12411 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.