Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1996reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, reasonable prices, great people. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but the group was to large to handle with ease. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the whole experience; starting with popovers through entrees and desserts. Everything was super. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Wonderful menu suggestions and excellent food. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious, the menu has a lot of choices but is not overwhelming, the prices are very fair with huge portions to take home leftovers, and the service is excellent always. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, drinks are SO good!!! Food choices very good, food served HOT, atmosphere!!! And close to home! Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Rib special on Friday and Saturday...meatloaf was delicious! Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant atmosphere Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service! Brunch plates....(salmon eggs benedict) looked fantastic and,the people who ordered them raved about them....I had a Thai salad, and, it wasn't up to the normal quality, and, my husband had carmelized salmon, but it was dry....that's why not a5 star. We used a restaurant.com, but, we had number of people in the party who had never been there, and plan to return as they were very impressed. Also, we used restaurant.com coupon a year ago, and, we have returned many times since then...this restaurant was remodeled and you guys got it out of the park! I know lots people, and, I don't hesitate to refer them to you! Wish you could expand the menu! Maybe more hamburgers and grilled sandwhiches Jan 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:43:44.354-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1996, tr_1996
  • loc_en_US, sid_42507, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale

12411 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.