Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1864reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks were slow to be served as there wasn't a bartender at the bar for about 10 minutes Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful. When we said that our Dad (who was with us) is going to be 91 on Sunday - she offered a desert. Very nice! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. great service. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was pretty slow in taking our order. Several others around were served faster Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karen was excellent. Always attending to our every request. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was excellent - Jody (Friday 5/29/15). Very friendly, attentive, and helpful with our young diners (6, 4, 2 years). Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was attentive and patient. Good menu selection, reasonably priced, kids menu available, noise level was low, you could hear conversations! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services was great, the food was awesome, and I got a free desert for my Birthday. We all enjoyed the meal very much. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful--everything about it is top notch! May 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:36.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1864, tr_1864
  • loc_en_US, sid_42507, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale

12411 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.