Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1845reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services was great, the food was awesome, and I got a free desert for my Birthday. We all enjoyed the meal very much. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful--everything about it is top notch! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Quiche was a little dry. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is newly redecorated and is very pleasant and comfortable. Has a very nice bar area that is quiet. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Our server was fantastic. It is also near home for a short drive. We especially like Friday night, when prime rib is the special. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was awesome. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and good service Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, nice setting, attentive staff, close and convenient to home Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:27:07.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1845, tr_1845
  • loc_en_US, sid_42507, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale

12411 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.