Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1876reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a wonderful server, Karen was very sweet. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Excellent food. We were able to eat outdoors which was a plus. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The coconut shrimp was very tasty. Service was excellent. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs. Great food Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lakeshore Grill is a refuge from the hustle and bustle of the mall. It is quiet, well appointed and relaxing. We went for a birthday dinner with family and everyone came away saying how pleasant it was. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff & food Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks were slow to be served as there wasn't a bartender at the bar for about 10 minutes Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful. When we said that our Dad (who was with us) is going to be 91 on Sunday - she offered a desert. Very nice! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. great service. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was pretty slow in taking our order. Several others around were served faster Jun 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:41:39.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1876, tr_1876
  • loc_en_US, sid_42507, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale

12411 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.