Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1774reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was a bit slow Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Always enjoy dining at the Lakeshore Grill Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was wonderful, it was hard for her to serve our party of 7 because the tables were too close together. However, she served with a smile, humor and professionalism. She made us want to return. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was ECELLENT! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Main courses were excellent. Deserts were okay. Biggest complaint: mashed potatoes and pop-overs were not hot. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the first time we had one entree' overcooked, but in response the host provided a dessert Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the meal and we were done with our meal in less than 2 hours! Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the salmon. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and affordable. Great cocktails too! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have always enjoyed dining at Lakeshore Grill for years, and love the food and also the full bar now!!!! Feb 5, 2015

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale

12411 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Ridgedale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.