Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2114reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Julie our server was great! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never ever change the awesome popovers Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service, the popovers at delicious Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one choice of Bourbon available. Would be nice to offer salad with meals that don't have any vegetable (flank steak and risotto, for example) Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, except the french fries need to thicker cut instead of so many little ones.The music was intrusive and in poor taste. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was exceptional. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always delicious & right price. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was one of the best I've ever had! Unfortunately, the banana creme brûlée we took home was the worst I've ever had. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great, offered me a taste of a soup so I could see if it was too salty for me..it was, so she saved me from wasting it. Replenished the popovers, all around a great server. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they have a carmelized salmon that is great! Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:01:37.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2114, tr_2114
  • loc_en_US, sid_42508, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale

100 Southdale Ctr
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 924-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.