Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2273reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent. He was very attentive yet not intrusive. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUIET AND ATTENTIVE WAITER Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an excellent server and the food - as always - was very good. We sat in the bar area. My favorite room is the one with the fireplace, but it was busy. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always good!! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service not as good as usual and my food was cold. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was partly our faults since we didn't realize the restaurant closed at 8, so we went for a late dinner and we were rather rushed through our food. We had just participated in Macy's Sip & Scan event for creating a wedding registry, so we wanted to have a nice meal to debrief, but never really got a good chance to talk. Overall, DELICIOUS food, but the atmosphere wasn't what we were hoping for. We marked that we wouldn't be back solely because we don't live near the area and probably won't make a special trip for the restaurant. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salmon was fantastic. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by You were out of every meal we wanted and the waitres did not tell us when giving us menus--only when we ordered. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food, but today it was the best meal we have ever had there. Everything was excellent. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had good food,good conversation, and a relaxing time. The witness was excellent. Dec 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:32:58.286-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2273, tr_2273
  • loc_en_US, sid_42508, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale

100 Southdale Ctr
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 924-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.