Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1763reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was very good. Apr 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Apr 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have great food, everything on the menu is very good making it difficult to decide what to get. The waiters/waitresses are so friendly -- Our Waitress was excellent. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was well-prepared and delicious! A decent value for the money. Apr 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Our server Max did a great job with everything. No complaints. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a very friendly and attentive waiter. Food was delivered promptly & hot, and it was delicious! Apr 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good. Disappointed the prices continue to rise making it more difficult to visit as often. It was always a quick "go to" restaurant because it was reasonable . I know I will think twice about being so quick to suggest it unfortunately . No longer affordable for many people and families. Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious food, great service Apr 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Waitress was the best. We will be back. Thank You. Mar 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. An enjoyable meal. Mar 30, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

This restaurant is great for…

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale

100 Southdale Ctr
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 924-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.