Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1905reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had soup and turkey sandwiches which would have been dry without our requested cranberry sauce. Great popovers! Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every item we ordered off the menu was amazing and the service was excellent. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the quiet atmosphere and the food is great Aug 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant seems a little 'worn' in appearance...letters off on the sign for the Men's room, we could see some of the dirty dishes in the busing station which we were seated near, doesn't seem updated. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We chose the Lakeshore Grill on Friday evening because it was Prime Rib night, and we were celebrating a special birthday. We arrived at 6:20 p.m. and were told that all of the prime rib was sold out with exception of an end cut which we promptly had our waitress save for us. We then ordered with one ordering the walleye, my husband and I ordered the flank steak and his brother got the end cut of the Prime Rib as it was his birthday. The food came and the mashed potatoes were cold so then we had to wait 7 minutes per the server and she would bring us hot mashed potatoes. This was supposed to be a special night for the birthday boy but instead it was disappointing. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their French onion soup Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Popovers are always the best and we had a great server. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as usual--but we had a waiter that was the best we have experiencedanywhere. Can't remember his name but he was originally from Argentina. He couldn't have been more attentive, helping us with selections and ideas on ordering extra out-standing items (e.a. the blueberry lemonade, which was excellent). We would come to this restaurant more often if it had easier access and more light. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and high-quality food Aug 17, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

This restaurant is great for…

Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale

100 Southdale Ctr
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 924-6727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Lakeshore Grill at Macy's Southdale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.