Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 851reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Lakeside Grill! The popovers, Canadian Cheese soup are the best. Everything is so good. Of course, the Maurice Salad is always iconic:) Plus, there's something for everyone. Our server was terrific & the wine delicious. What more can I say... Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful!! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent and took care of refills without us asking. He was just a pleasure to deal with. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dannie, our waitress to took really good care of us. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan was great. I originally asked for Beth, a very seasoned waitress that I have known. My daughter wanted a booth and Beth didn't have one. THe hostess told us that Megan was great. And she really was! :) I don't like Claudia at all. Phil is great, Beth is great. I like Lisa. I don't want crabby waitresses. Or the other guy there who doesn't write your order down and then forgets half of what you asked for. Megan was great! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet waitress! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was excellent, and so helpful. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary was a superb waitress! She was attentive without being intrusive and checked with us often to see if we were enjoying our meal. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, super waitress!!!! Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:51:24.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_45489, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland

500 W 14 Mile Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 597-2040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.