Close
Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1012.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was quiet and service was spectacular.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second year we have had a small bookclub party at Macys Lakeshore grill. The food is excellent for a luncheon party {wine included} The hostess seated us at a place the allowed us to all talk and not disturb other diners. Our waitress was wonderful. attentive and pleasant, not rushing us out the door.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Mary is a fabulous server. So professional and friendly. She should be recognized for her supurb services.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great food, and great service. Unfortunately out of salmon AGAIN.
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_45489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland

500 W 14 Mile Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 597-2040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's