Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great server was outstanding food was good. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good house wine. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeShey(SP), the hostess,did a stellar job at accommodating us! Mary,our waitress,was stellar and superb too!! The restaurant was very clean! And I noticed the cleaning of the tables was done very promptly! Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeShey(SP), the hostess,did a stellar job at accommodating us! Mary,our waitress,was stellar and superb too!! The restaurant was very clean! And I noticed the cleaning of the tables was done very promptly! Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed it very much. Food and service were excellent. We ordered the guacamole and chips that was very good, would just add some cilantro and/or pico de gallo on top. Our waitress, Megan, was a very good server and very friendly. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dani our server took great care of us. The restaurtant environment was perfect. All the food was full of flavor from the puff roll down to rhe key lime pie. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by V nice food and experience Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great service! Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the pop overs. Colleen our waitress was very very good. She split the cream puff we were sharing and made lunch suggestions. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our food was good,and our waitress was great! Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:52:56.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_45489, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland

500 W 14 Mile Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 597-2040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.