Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 933reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and our waitress was Awesome Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly and accommodating. Excellent service. Wouldn't hesitate to return to Oakland Lakeshore Grill. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super waitress. Not too intrusive. Not too far away. She gave my friend & I plenty of time for a relaxing dinner and "catch-up" Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had the salmon which was good but the potatoes with the squash was literally soaking in oil otherwise it would have been excellent Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This particular visit was our best ever. Our server was very fun and super nice. The food was delish. Perfect experience. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and excellent food. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service. perfect after a long day of shopping. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management was awesome my certificate wasn't working but he honored it anyways Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Maurice salad is my all-time favorite food at Macys. It is always consistently good. Today our server was Mary P. There are no words to describe how wonderful her service was. In all the years that I have dined at Macys Mary P is by far the best server that I have ever had. Nov 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:48.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_933, tr_933
  • loc_en_US, sid_45489, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland

500 W 14 Mile Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 597-2040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.