Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 867reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was great. Took time to make the experience special and was friendly with my 2 year old May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was informative, prompt and to care of our needs. The food was delicious. We really enjoyed ourselves. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Party enjoyed the seasonal Mexican foods and gluten free dinner. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was excellent, went the extra mile to pack up our leftovers & bring cookies for the little one with us. Love the popovers there! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great selection. Unique items. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions are smaller! Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Food was really good, service was excellent, our special request birthday plan was well executed. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of food was not worth a $60 meal. I felt I could have gone to Big Boy and enjoyed a better meal for less the price. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Lakeside Grill! The popovers, Canadian Cheese soup are the best. Everything is so good. Of course, the Maurice Salad is always iconic:) Plus, there's something for everyone. Our server was terrific & the wine delicious. What more can I say... Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:09:46.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_45489, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland

500 W 14 Mile Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 597-2040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.