Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 879reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT server!!! TIM and great food... Never rushed us and was very attentive Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food good server Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding server Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everthing is ALWAYS GREAT Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fryer was not on so we had to wait extra long for my son's food Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow and we were on our lunch hour so we felt a bit rushed to eat once our food arrived. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great and the food was amazing! I love this restaurant. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always have Phil as our waiter, he comes tothe table ready and pleasant. Knows us willenough to suggest items from the menu.Food is always very good. Miss the salad with the beef tips though. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was great. Took time to make the experience special and was friendly with my 2 year old May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was informative, prompt and to care of our needs. The food was delicious. We really enjoyed ourselves. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:09.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_45489, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland

500 W 14 Mile Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 597-2040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Oakland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.