Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 674reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I choose Lakeshore Grill to have a wonderful lunch or dinner to catch up with girlfriends. The waitperson was very friendly making our visit very pleasant. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I dined with my 4-year-old Granddaughter & the waitress was more than kind to her. The green beans ordered with her kids' meal had way too much pepper on them for a little one so the waitress brought her a new batch w/o pepper, gave her a cookie at the end of her meal and repeatedly talked with her about the two toys my granddaughter had brought with her. Great lunch! Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is a hidden treasure. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding food. great service. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Rosalia is excellent as always. Excellent food. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was great, she possess all of the professional qualities of being a wonderful server. Keep up the good job! Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was great. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was disappointed in the quantity of food and in particular the Hummus appetizer was scant with taco flavoring. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our server was excellent and attentive Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose is an excellent server Nov 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:22:13.567-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_45496, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Southland

23000 Eureka Road
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone: (734) 374-5436
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Southland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.