Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 694reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was friendly and attentive - food was amazing@ Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved having William as our waiter...he's knowledgable, entertaining, and always delightful to converse with. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Our waitress Holly was very attentive and thoughtful. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had AMAZING service. The server was flawless and paid meticulous attention to details. We will return specifically to be waited on by him again! Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food as always was very good Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fine and the service was good, but the waitress was not friendly. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by every one was very friendly. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salad appetizer entree and dessert were alll very well prepared. Waiter was top notch and knew his restaurant. His suggestions were spot on! I've been in 4 star restaurants where the food and service weren't this good. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food and Great Service. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great restaurant and the service is always excellant. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:11:31.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_694, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_45497, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Westland

35000 West Warren Avenue
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 458-5560
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Westland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.