Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 713reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dinner was very hot and delicious! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a nice Father's Day meal on a Sunday afternoon. They only had one waitress for the whole restaurant,but she was excellent. We called the day before to set up the reservation. I felt they should have had more servers. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The soup we ordered was cold. Sent back still cold. Expected more from Lakeshore Grill. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was, as always, fresh and delicious. The waitress was attentive and friendly. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress and food is to die for. I have been eating here for many years. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always- fantastic May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always good. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were greeted at 7:15pm by," We close at 8:00p.m. you know! They also charged $2.50 for a small child's drink. At 7:30 the greeter started to vacuum the floor around us. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server acted like it was a big effort to wait on us Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:01.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_45497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Westland

35000 West Warren Avenue
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 458-5560
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Westland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.