Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 721reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We hadn't been here in awhile and were a bit disappointed. They no longer carry my favorite flatbread entree. I had the salmon dinner; the salmon was non-descript and the green beans were swimming in butter and pepper. The Maurice salad was good. The server could have been a bit more attentive when it came to refilling our beverages. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The risotto was not what we had in the past at other places. We think it could have been much better, but everything else including services was wonderful. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An orchestra was performing while we were eating dinner so it made the experience so much nicer. Great food, great waitress Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had an amazing waiter named William. He made our dinning experience great! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the seasonal specials menu Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dinner was very hot and delicious! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a nice Father's Day meal on a Sunday afternoon. They only had one waitress for the whole restaurant,but she was excellent. We called the day before to set up the reservation. I felt they should have had more servers. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The soup we ordered was cold. Sent back still cold. Expected more from Lakeshore Grill. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was, as always, fresh and delicious. The waitress was attentive and friendly. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:01.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_45497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Westland

35000 West Warren Avenue
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 458-5560
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeshore Grill @ Macy's Westland Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.