Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute place. Friendly waitress. The food was good. Most likely will frequent again. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food good prices. hit happy hour for sure Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a busy night. Our hostess Veronica was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We sat quite a while before the server would approach us. Veronica saw that we were waiting a while, and stepped in to assist us. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good wings Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was pleasantly surprised at how good all of our fish fries were. Wait staff very friendly and service was quick. Would definitely go back again. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chicken Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good bar food. I had a burger that was cooked to perfection the accompaniments weren't as fresh as they could have been. Not a fan of the frys next time I'd order the chips. Everyone else in my party enjoyed their sandwiches. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food. Clean, nicely decorated interior. Very friendly staff. Good prices. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food great prices happy hour 2-6 is a great value Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went in for The fried chickenDelicious Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:01:02.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_171714, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Lakeside Pub & Grill

4671 South Lake Drive
Cudahy, WI 53110
Phone: (414) 212-8090
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $

Lakeside Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.