Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 350reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It appeared the frying oil is used for everything they fry. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for having the Portabella mushroom cap sandwich.(I'm vegetarian) Oh, and the Frickles.....We love the Frickles Jul 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered a chef salad, which listed many ingredients on the menu. Two of the ingredients listed were not on my salad, eggs and cucumbers. I didn't mind not having the cucumbers, but I did ask my server for the hard boiled eggs. I was told that there weren't any made. That actually changes the whole "food profile" of the salad and had I known that up front I may have ordered something different. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did not get our server's name, but she was excellent. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bar area was kinda loud, but we were more in the back seating area. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shrooms were exellent Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Went on Friday nite @ 7:15 - service was rather slow, althou our male server was super friendly & attentive once he finally took our order. They were hosting an event outside in the patio area at that time too. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is just so delicious! Happy waitress and we love the relaxed atmosphere. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wings May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty noisy May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:03:50.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_171714, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lakeside Pub & Grill

4671 South Lake Drive
Cudahy, WI 53110
Phone: (414) 212-8090
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lakeside Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.