Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. Everything tasted great and the presentation was very professional. Our waitress Denise was very friendly, helpful and kind. We were a little hesitant seeing some of the reviews before going there but were pleasantly surprised that everything went so well. A little pricey but a very good restaurant. Would definitely return. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the sports bar, got to use my certificate there. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress well fabulous! She extremely knowledgable and helpful. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress well fabulous! She extremely knowledgable and helpful. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by every thing was good service and food Feb 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE STAFF WAS INATTENTIVE AND UNTHINKING - wE HAD 3 THREE IN THE PARTY - ONE WAS LATE - THEY BROUGHT 2 MENUS - TWO WATERS ETC AND WE HAD TO KEEP ASKING OR MORE. tHEY BROUGHT COFFEE AND NO SPOON ETC ETC Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ERIC WAS OUR SERVER HE WAS AMAZING AND SHARED THIS WITH MAJOR D FOOD WAS GREAT! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Large portion sizes. Bar menu has more choices.make sure you ask! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant relaxing atmosphere. Excellent service.Good menu, they were able to handle dietary restrictions. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by salmon overcooked but gave me a replacement was betterceaser salad great wine excellentbread-eh. Aug 10, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T05:40:52.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_4057, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Landing Restaurant & Grill

4509 Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
Phone: (215) 365-4150
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Landing Restaurant & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.