Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service was great. However for customers not familiar with the Ethiopian dining experience the menu was not self-explanatory and the servers did not really understand English questions. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty awesome service and food! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been to many Ethiopian Restaurants and this was my favorite. It's small but the food and staff are excellent! Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great well prepared fresh food Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious, authentic dishes and friendly staff. The restaurant is popular with the local Ethiopian community and there is often live music in the evening, around 10 pm. Would definitely visit Langano again. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A server in this restaurant when I was serving was inattentive . I asked tea for a friend who joined us in the middle of the lunch and she brought it after 30'. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitress for patience, kind and attentive Jul 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent taste, freshness, and presentation. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a long wait between when we ordered and when we received the food. Apr 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:31.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_31346, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Langano Ethiopian Restaurant

8305 Georgia Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-6700
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$

Langano Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.