Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 441reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made my Shrimp Scampi the way I want it, delicious Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was not on top of her attention towards the customer. We had to ask for utensils and for a deep dish for seafood shells after waiting some time after getting our food. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was very slow. One waitress amongst all tables in the restaurant. The rate of the food leaving the kitchen was unacceptable. However we did receive a salad on the house. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one waitress...although not many people, she couldn't keep up. Just wanted a piece of bread to go with my pasta...came way too late. Never asked if we wanted something else to drink as we had both finished our beverage. And food was just ok so not worth the delay. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice, we had a toddler with us. Even though they had no kids menu, they catered toward her needs and she loved her dish. Food is great and simple. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great! Service is outstanding! The atmosphere is very relaxing! You always look forward to your next visit---Awesome restaurant! Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant and the environment. The food is so good. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and we loved the quaint atmosphere. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The veal parmesan, Tiramisu, and especially the bread were excellent. Good portion sizes, nice atmosphere. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Rivals expensive Boston restaurants. Jan 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T05:41:45.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.