Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 407reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dinners are always great and enjoy every bite.. portions are fit for a great dinner.. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From appetizer to dessert the food was delicious! Service is always outstanding! This is one of the best restaurants we have dined in. At first, we felt it was like being in the North End of Boston---but, then the entree was served, and we knew it was Italy! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at the restaurant is so very pleasant. From the hostess to the water server. Food is excellent. I especially love the antipasto salad with the grilled vegetables. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was scrumptious!Everything homemade and perfect! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobster ravioli was awesome, bread good, wine good, clams casino was very overseasoned but still tasty, eggplant parm needed more breading but delicious, ambience was nice, hostess and server were friendly but not attentive to filling our wine glass and coming back to retrieve our check. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was obviously delicious and the staff was friendly and attentive. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and welcoming wait staff. Roasted vegetable antipasto was incredible. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 food is very good, too long a wait for meal cont to be a problem Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is small and cozy. The staff were friendly and accommodating. They did not rush you through your dinner. Most of all, the food was excellent. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both loved our meal. Can't wait to come back. Jan 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:32:39.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.