Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 450reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine service and very good food but we had an extraordinarily long wait for our entrees. Maybe because there were three large groups at the same time. But we all had reservations so the staff should have planned for this. Oct 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Sep 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was kind and attentive. We were given a salad on the house due to te fact that an pretty that my husband lard was no longer offered. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible food with excellent portions Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is incredible Aug 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very nice and good for conversation, however we were the only people there. The waiter was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and the atmosphere pleasant. The food was well prepared and really good. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The AC was blaring so it was very cold. The waitress didn't smile very much but she did her job. Jul 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made my Shrimp Scampi the way I want it, delicious Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was not on top of her attention towards the customer. We had to ask for utensils and for a deep dish for seafood shells after waiting some time after getting our food. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was very slow. One waitress amongst all tables in the restaurant. The rate of the food leaving the kitchen was unacceptable. However we did receive a salad on the house. Mar 21, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:37:38.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.