Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 433reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant and the environment. The food is so good. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and we loved the quaint atmosphere. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The veal parmesan, Tiramisu, and especially the bread were excellent. Good portion sizes, nice atmosphere. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Rivals expensive Boston restaurants. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pumpkin ravs are the best! Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food. The atmosphere. The people. the chef. The owner ALL exceptional. Will will be frequenting this place a LOT more. Can't say enough Nov 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Portions could be a little more substantial. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I typically would visit lantana once a month or more. The service and food has really gone down hill this last visit. Was typically a neighborhood gem and a go to for local cuisine. Our last visit resulted in slow, bad service. We needed wine and water refills but weren't able to get them. The food came out, great big portions but the sauce tastes like sweet, prego jar of sauce. I'm so disappointed because we loved this place. Maybe a bad night so we'll give it one more try. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was no as good as it has been and the service was just plain slow Oct 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We are usually very happy with the food and service and that's why we are regulars but this last visit was not as enjoyable. Food was definitely different. Under season and definitely not carrying the awesome flavors that we normally love. We shared our thoughts with the waitress but uncertain if the message made it to the chef or owner as there was no follow-up from the management level. Defenitely first time that we left unsatisfied. Aug 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:49.305-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.