Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by alway great dinner..love it... great restauant Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! what a find! The food quality is excellent! The Dining experience is exceptional. The food melts in your mouth. This is the type of Restaurant that I can truly say that EVERYTHING is good. I have been here several times now and we order something different each time in an attempt to sample everything from the menu. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent service and nicely prepared dish. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dinners are always great and enjoy every bite.. portions are fit for a great dinner.. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From appetizer to dessert the food was delicious! Service is always outstanding! This is one of the best restaurants we have dined in. At first, we felt it was like being in the North End of Boston---but, then the entree was served, and we knew it was Italy! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at the restaurant is so very pleasant. From the hostess to the water server. Food is excellent. I especially love the antipasto salad with the grilled vegetables. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was scrumptious!Everything homemade and perfect! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobster ravioli was awesome, bread good, wine good, clams casino was very overseasoned but still tasty, eggplant parm needed more breading but delicious, ambience was nice, hostess and server were friendly but not attentive to filling our wine glass and coming back to retrieve our check. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was obviously delicious and the staff was friendly and attentive. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and welcoming wait staff. Roasted vegetable antipasto was incredible. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:13:56.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.