Close
Lantana Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp scampi and short rib were delicious followed up with the cheesecake and lemon marscapone cake. Always a crowd pleaser. Highly recommend. I've had several plates on the menu and fabulous every time. Wait staff couldn't be nicer.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent, facility very clean, staff terrific
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chicken was tender and the pasta was cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection. Very pleased with the service as well as my meal.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fine service and very good food but we had an extraordinarily long wait for our entrees. Maybe because there were three large groups at the same time. But we all had reservations so the staff should have planned for this.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was kind and attentive. We were given a salad on the house due to te fact that an pretty that my husband lard was no longer offered.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible food with excellent portions
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is incredible
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_42566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Lantana Cafe

417 Salem St.
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 393-1930
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lantana Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's