Close
Las Barcas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great. The fajita meat was cooked to dry
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had bacon wrapped shrimp stuffed jalapeños, a large side of queso dip. For the main we had beef fajita's for 2. The shrimp and the queso was very good. The beef fajita's were marinated in soy sauce, which is OK, but the soy sauce needs to be half soy sauce and half water with a little lime juice. This is the way chli's marinates their fahita's. If you do not cut the soy sauce with the water, it will be to salty, as this was.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress diq
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all thier food is good we love Las Barcas
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, prices are a little high.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchilada & taco great!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was subpar, but food was generally pretty good. Nice sized portions. When I told the waitress that I was using a Restaurant.com gift certificate they became visibly upset/angry and became very impolite as she completed the transaction. As other reviewers have suggested, this establishment clearly doesn't like it when people use these gift certificates.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service , we love Las Barcas
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, quick service.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are genuinely wanting to help you. Food was good. Spicy salsa. Fresh veg.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_203904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Las Barcas

10103 FM 2673
CANYON LAKE, TX 78133
Phone: (830) 899-2516
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Barcas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's