Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great - finally found beans as good as grandma's! Atmosphere isn't great, very bare-bones. We will probably order food to go soon. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of "beef", meals were brought at separate times in which some of us were done eating when the other food arrived- on top of that we were the only single table! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellent Oct 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Food was excellent. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was slow - looked like a server or 2 were missing. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food turned out to be good, but as soon as we walked in we noticed sticky tables (probably honey from sopapillas) and the chairs had crumbs on them from when the tables were wiped off. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server was very pleasant. We sat in the sun and it was in our eyes so she suggested we move to another table even after our drinks were brought to us. There was no Menudo that day on the menu which we had asked for so my son had a taco and shared my fajitas which were very good. He enjoyed them also. The beans were right on! Beans make everything. If the beans are not good then it throws it all off. I recall eating at this restaurant in the late 80 early 90 but I think I remember booth seating. I like booth seating.Over all very pleased with food. Will come back again. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant has remodeled and looks terrific; however, the quality of the food is sub-par. Seem to be cutting back on portions and quality. Nov 24, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:38:49.175-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_207819, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Las Cazuelas

6757 Mississippi Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80226
Phone: (303) 935-2043
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cazuelas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.