Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was slow - looked like a server or 2 were missing. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food turned out to be good, but as soon as we walked in we noticed sticky tables (probably honey from sopapillas) and the chairs had crumbs on them from when the tables were wiped off. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server was very pleasant. We sat in the sun and it was in our eyes so she suggested we move to another table even after our drinks were brought to us. There was no Menudo that day on the menu which we had asked for so my son had a taco and shared my fajitas which were very good. He enjoyed them also. The beans were right on! Beans make everything. If the beans are not good then it throws it all off. I recall eating at this restaurant in the late 80 early 90 but I think I remember booth seating. I like booth seating.Over all very pleased with food. Will come back again. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant has remodeled and looks terrific; however, the quality of the food is sub-par. Seem to be cutting back on portions and quality. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fajitas were the best we've ever had! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We just did take out. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food seemed like it was authentic but nothing special. Service was good. Atmosphere is a little humid and drab. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; food arrives hot and quickly; been coming here for years. Great Mexican food. Aug 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:23:41.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_207819, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Las Cazuelas

6757 Mississippi Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80226
Phone: (303) 935-2043
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Cazuelas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.